Thursday , 6 October 2022
Bayern Munich Vs Real Madrid

Bayern Munich Vs Real Madrid US Time (EDT) and TV Details

Bayern Munich Vs Real Madrid US Time (EDT) and TV Details: Two European heavyweights face each other at International Champions Cup at Metlife stadium this Wednesday night. Bayern Munich Vs Real Madrid German champions started their campaign with 3–3 draw against AC Milan while they managed to beat Inter Milan by thumping 4–1 score-line. Meanwhile European Champion Real Madrid managed to win Chelsea 3–2 in an entertaining match despite pouring youngsters on the pitch. This will be the first time Zidane and Carlo Ancelotti meet against each other on the sidelines having shared their trophy last term bring 10th European Cup to Real Madrid. Both these sides want to win this match but they have to win without star players on the field. Karim Benzema won’t be unable to feature this match due to injury problem while Cristiano Ronaldo, Gareth Bale, Toni Kroos, Luka Modric, Sergio Ramos and Pepe will also won’t feature due to Euro 2016 hangover. On the other side, Thomas Muller, Robert Lewandowski, Jerome Boetang, Mats Hummels and Renato Sanches also won’t feature the match. 

Bayern Munich Vs Real Madrid US Time (EDT) and TV Details

Match Bayern Munich Vs Real Madrid
Tournament International Champions Cup, pre season, friendly match
Date Wednesday, August 3
Time in US PDT: 4:30 pm MDT: 5: 30 pm CDT: 6:30 pm EDT: 7:30 pm
Venue MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, New Jersey
TV Details Sony ESPN, ESPN2 (U.S.), Sky Sports 1 and HD (UK)
Live Commentary goal, talksport, tunein
Live Stream WatchESPN (U.S.), Sky Go (UK)

 

Check Also

Bayern Munich announced the acquisition of Liverpool striker Mane

Bayern Munich football club has announced signing a contract with Liverpool striker and Senegal national …

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.