Thursday , 19 May 2022

Barcelona Vs Granada La Liga IST (Indian Time), EDT (USA Time), BST (British Time), GMT+0 Match Preview Live Stream and TV telecast

La Liga IST (Indian Time), EDT (USA Time), BST (British Time), GMT+0 Match Preview Live Stream and TV telecast: Reigning champions FC Barcelona are set to meet bottom-dwelling team Granada on Saturday, October 29th. barcelona-cropped_1e3lef2ki4m3c1loslehbiyu95

La Liga IST (Indian Time), EDT (USA Time), BST (British Time), GMT+0 Match Preview and Live Stream 

Match: Barcelona Vs Granada (La Liga) Date: October 29th, 2016; 19:45 IST, 10:15 EDT, 15:15 BST, 14:15 GMT+0  Venue: Camp Nou, Barcelona Barcelona Vs Granada TV Details: Sony Six SD, Sony Six HD (Indian viewers); beIN SPORTS USA, fuboTV, beIN SPORTS CONNECT U.S.A., beIN SPORTS en Español (USA viewers); Sky Sports 2/HD UK, SKY GO Extra, NOW TV UK, Sky Go UK (UK viewers) Barcelona Vs Granada Live Commentary: talksport, tunein radio, flashscore Barcelona Vs Granada Live stream: click here to watch this match live

Defending champions Barcelona are currently on a two-match winning spell to respond to their second defeat of the season to Celta Vigo in Matchweek 7. Luis Enrique’s side will aim to extend their run to three matches against the overwhelming underdogs from Granada. The Catalan powerhouse coming off a hard-fought narrow 3–2 victory over Valencia on the road at the Mestalla Stadium last Saturday, which saw Barcelona players being hit by objects being thrown by fans from the stands. Barcelona’s skipper Lionel Messi netted a double, including the game-winning spot-kick in injury time, to lead head coach Luis Enrique’s men in the victory. On the other hand, the visitors from Granada are quite terrible in defensive aspect. A fortnight ago they conceded 7 goals at the Vicente Calderon and Atletico very rarely win matches by that sort of margin. The Andalusian side have conceded 4.25 goals per game away from home this season and have the worst defensive record in the Top flight division overall. Barcelona Vs Granada : Head-to-Head Stats: Barca have won all 5 home games against Granada since they were promoted in 2011 scoring 21 goals in the process. They also won the title with a 3–0 win at Granada in May. Barcelona: Predicted Line-up (4–3‑3) ter Stegen – Digne, Mascherano, Umtiti, Roberto – Gomes, Busquets, Turan – Messi, Suárez, Neymar. Granada: Predicted Line-up (4–4‑2) Ochoa – Gabriel, Vezo, Lomban, Tito – Cuenca, Angban, Agbo, Pereira – Kravets, Ponce.

Check Also

Eintracht beat Barca and reached the semi-finals of the Europa League

On April 14, at the Camp Nou stadium in Barcelona (Spain), Barcelona hosted Eintracht as …

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.