Saturday , 22 January 2022
Breaking News

All participants of the Champions League group tournament were determined

According to the Champions League qualification play-off round, all participants of the group stage of the tournament were determined.

2016–17 UEFA Champions League - Borussia Dortmund

The first basket — Chelsea, Manchester City (both-England), Villarreal, “Atletico (both-Spain), Bayern (Germany), “Inter” (Italy), Lille (France), Sporting (Portugal);

The second basket is Real Madrid, Barcelona, Sevilla (all from Spain), Manchester United, Liverpool (both from England), Paris Saint-Germain (France), Juventus (Italy), Borussia Dortmund (Germany);

The third basket is Porto, Benfica (both Portugal—, Ajax (Netherlands), Leipzig (Germany), Red Bull Salzburg (Austria), Atalanta (Italy), Zenit (Russia), Shakhtar (Ukraine);

The fourth basket is Milan (Italy), Dynamo (Kyiv, Ukraine), Brugge (Belgium), Young Boys (Switzerland), Malmo (Sweden), Wolfsburg (Germany), Sheriff (Moldova), Besiktas (Turkey).

Recall that the winner of the Champions League of the 2020–2021 season was Chelsea (London)

Kai Havertz - Thomas Tuchel

The draw for the Champions League group stage is scheduled for August 26 and will be held in Istanbul.

Check Also

Real Madrid CF - LaLiga

Real Madrid confidently beat Atletico in the derby

Carlo Ancelotti rarely shackles the stars from the attack. Real Madrid’s front line thanked the …

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.