Monday , 21 September 2020
Breaking News
2015 Gold cup qualified teams

2015 CONCACAF Gold Cup Teams, Telecast Channels List

List of all teams and world wide TV telecast / broadcasting rights of 2015 CONCACAF Gold Cup

The 13th edition of CONCACAF Gold Cup is all set to begin from 7th of July. Canada and United States are the two joint hosts nations of the competition. In this tournament, total of 12 national football teams from 1 confederations will compete for the title glory. The winner of 2015 Gold Cup will automatically qualify for the play off match which will be played against United States. Winner of that play off match will represent CONCACAF confederation in 2017 Confederation which will be played in 2017.

2015 Gold Cup All Qualified Teams List from CONCACAF

2015 Gold cup qualified teams

Three teams from North America Zone, four teams from Central America zone, four from Caribbean zone and one playoff winner of Caribbean and central American zone have qualified for this tournament. Jamaica and Mexico are the teams that have qualified for both Gold and Copa America 2015.

North American Zone
Untied States13th
Central American Zone
Costa Rica12th
El Salvador9th
Caribbean Zone
Trinidad and Tobago9th
Play-off winner

2015 Gold Cup Broadcasting Rights

2015 Gold Cup telecast rights

The CONCACAF have announced the list of TV broadcasters of this competition. Given below is the complete list of all worldwide telecast channels of 2015 Gold Cup.

NationTelecast Broadcaster
AfricaSuper sport
Arab WorldbeIN Sports
ColombiaWin Sports
Costa RicaRepretel, Teletica
El SalvadorTelecorporacion
GuatemalaCanal 3 y 7
Hong KongiCable
MexicoTelevisa, TV Azteca
PanamaTV Nacional de Panama
South AmericaGol TV
SpainMedia Pro, Gol TV
United KingdomESPN UK
United StatesFox Sports, Univision
Rest of the worldPerform Group

The first match of 2015 Gold Cup will be played between Panama and Haiti at Toyota Stadium. Host nation United States will begin their tournament with first game against Honduras.

Check Also

Four football games worth trying as an alternative to FIFA

When it comes to racing games, first person shooters or city building games, even those …