Friday , 24 March 2023
2014 FIFA World Cup album songs & release date

2014 FIFA World Cup One Love, One Rhythm Album Track List & Release Date

One Love, One Rhythm is an upcoming album of the 2014 FIFA World Cup of Brazil. All songs & release date & this album are revealed by the governing body. Here is the complete list of all track songs of this album with total length of all songs. “Ole Ola” [We are one] is the lead song of this album composed by the American star Pitbull. Also, the Colombian singer Shakira composed a song for this album “La la la la”. Both songs are getting good response from audience, whereas complete album yet to be released.

List of All Songs of 2014 One Love, One Rhythm Album

2014 FIFA World Cup album songs & release date The album One Love, One Rhythm is consists of total 15 songs in addition with 2 deluxe edition bonus songs. Check out the list of all songs of this world cup album below.

No. Song Performers Length [Min]
1 We Are One [Ole Ola] Pitbull, Jennifer Lopez & Claudia Leitte 3:43
2 Dar um Jeito [We will find a way] Santana and Wyclef Jean feat. Avicii, Pires 3:48
3 Tatu Bom de Bola [Mascot song] Arlindo Cruz 3:20
4 Vida [Spanglish version] Ricky Martin 3:25
5 The World is ours Aloec Blacc & David Correy 2:54
6 Lepo Lepo Psirico 3:21
7 One Nation Sergio Mendes 3:32
8 La la la la Shakira featuring Carlinhos Brown 3:17
9 It’s your thing The Isley Brothers with Studio Rio 3:07
10 Tico Tico Bebel Gilberto & Lang Lang 2:48
11 Ole [Stadium Anthem Mix] Adelen 3:20
12 Agora E Nossa Hora [This is our time] MAGIC! 3:08
13 Night and day [Carnival Mix] Baha Men 3:54
14 Go, Gol Rodrigo Alexey featuring Preta Gil 2:58
15 Fighter [Tachytelic World Cup Brazil Remix] Mika, Nakashima x Miliyah Kato 4:51
Remix Bonus Tracks
16 We Are One [Olodum mix] Pitbull, Jennifer Lopez & Claudia Leitte 3:58
17 Tatu Bom de Bola [DJ Meme Remix] Arlindo Cruz 3:45

We Are one Song by Pitbull Watch Also Shakira La la la la Song We Are One World Cup song

Release Date of FIFA World Cup Album

Football Internationale de Football Association [FIFA] have also revealed the release date of One Love, One Rhythm album. This album will be launched just before a month before world cup kick off. This means it will be available in stores from 12 may 2014. Ash Pournouri, Charles Chaves, Dr. Luke, Red One, Salaam Remi are the producers of this FIFA World Cup album.

Check Also

Football legends: Ronaldo. National team career

Yesterday we published an article in which we recalled Ronaldo’s club career in detail. But …

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.