Breaking News
Home > UEFA Champions League > 2016-2017 UEFA Champions League > UEFA Champions League 2016-17 Fixtures According To EDT (USA Time), BST (British Time), IST (Indian Time), GMT+0

UEFA Champions League 2016-17 Fixtures According To EDT (USA Time), BST (British Time), IST (Indian Time), GMT+0

UEFA Champions League 2016-17 Fixtures According To EDT (USA Time), BST (British Time), IST (Indian Time), GMT+0

UEFA Champions League 2016-17 group stage fixtures have been officially announced. Here you will get the information about all UEFA Champions League matches according to EDT (USA Time), BST (British Summer Time), GMT+0 and Indian Standard Time. The group stage of the competition starts on 13th of September 2016 and the final group stage game will be played on 06–07 December 2016. Below is the all eight groups and entire UEFA Champions League group stage calendar.

First knockout round fixture will take place on Monday, 09 December 2016 and the matches will be played on mid February and mid March. The final will take place on Saturday, 03 June 2017 in Cardiff at the Millennium Stadium , Wales. Below is the entire Champions League schedule.

Reigning champions Real Madrid defend their trophy in the 2016-17 UEFA Champions League after increasing their record number of European titles to 11 with a second victory in three years over local rivals Atletico Madrid. Los Blancos are now four ahead of Italian side AC Milan on the list of most prolific European champions having triumphed on spot-kicks in the San Siro stadium following a 1-1 stalemate after 120 minutes, Portuguese star Cristiano Ronaldo netting the decisive penalty to afflict Champions League Final heartbreak on Atletico Madrid once more.

Heading the English contingent, at least as far as the bookmakers are concerned, are Manchester City, who reached the semi-finals stage for the first time in the previous season, losing 1-0 on aggregate to Real Madrid, and now have two-time winning coach Pep Guardiola leading them into competition. Guardiola’s Champions League victories were, of course, with Barcelona and he will make an emotional return to Camp Nou during the group stage because City have been drawn into the same group with his former club along with Borussia Monchengladbach, for the second season running, and Celtic.

Unexpected English Premier League champions Leicester City found themselves in noble company in Pot 1 when the draw was made and they will be happy with having to play against Porto, Club Brugge and Copenhagen.

UEFA Champions League 2016-17 Fixtures EDT (USA Time), BST (British Time), IST (Indian Time), GMT+0

14102235_10155126349593572_5755817467225784419_n

 

Matchweek 2 from 27.09.16 to 28.09.16
27.09. 19:45 (BST) 18:45 (GMT+0), 14:45 (EDT), 0:15 (September 28th) (IST) CSKA Moscow Tottenham
27.09. 19:45 (BST) 18:45 (GMT+0), 14:45 (EDT), 0:15 (September 28th) (IST) D. Zagreb Juventus
27.09. 19:45 (BST) 18:45 (GMT+0), 14:45 (EDT), 0:15 (September 28th) (IST) Dortmund Real Madrid
27.09. 19:45 (BST) 18:45 (GMT+0), 14:45 (EDT), 0:15 (September 28th) (IST) FC Copenhagen Club Brugge KV
27.09. 19:45 (BST) 18:45 (GMT+0), 14:45 (EDT), 0:15 (September 28th) (IST) Leicester FC Porto
27.09. 19:45 (BST) 18:45 (GMT+0), 14:45 (EDT), 0:15 (September 28th) (IST) Monaco Bayer Leverkusen
27.09. 19:45 (BST) 18:45 (GMT+0), 14:45 (EDT), 0:15 (September 28th) (IST) Sevilla Lyon
27.09. 19:45 (BST) 18:45 (GMT+0), 14:45 (EDT), 0:15 (September 28th) (IST) Sporting Legia
28.09. 19:45 (BST) 18:45 (GMT+0), 14:45 (EDT), 0:15 (September 29th) (IST) Arsenal Basel
28.09. 19:45 (BST) 18:45 (GMT+0), 14:45 (EDT), 0:15 (September 29th) (IST) Atl. Madrid Bayern Munich
28.09. 19:45 (BST) 18:45 (GMT+0), 14:45 (EDT), 0:15 (September 29th) (IST) B. Monchengladbach Barcelona
28.09. 19:45 (BST) 18:45 (GMT+0), 14:45 (EDT), 0:15 (September 29th) (IST) Besiktas Dyn. Kiev
28.09. 19:45 (BST) 18:45 (GMT+0), 14:45 (EDT), 0:15 (September 29th) (IST) Celtic Manchester City
28.09. 19:45 (BST) 18:45 (GMT+0), 14:45 (EDT), 0:15 (September 29th) (IST) FK Rostov PSV
28.09. 19:45 (BST) 18:45 (GMT+0), 14:45 (EDT), 0:15 (September 29th) (IST) Ludogorets Paris SG
28.09. 19:45 (BST) 18:45 (GMT+0), 14:45 (EDT), 0:15 (September 29th) (IST) Napoli Benfica
Matchweek 3 from 18.10.16 to 19.10.16
18.10. 19:45 (BST) 18:45 (GMT+0), 14:45 (EDT), 0:15 (October 19th) (IST) Bayer Leverkusen Tottenham
18.10. 19:45 (BST) 18:45 (GMT+0), 14:45 (EDT), 0:15 (October 19th) (IST) Club Brugge KV FC Porto
18.10. 19:45 (BST) 18:45 (GMT+0), 14:45 (EDT), 0:15 (October 19th) (IST) CSKA Moscow Monaco
18.10. 19:45 (BST) 18:45 (GMT+0), 14:45 (EDT), 0:15 (October 19th) (IST) D. Zagreb Sevilla
18.10. 19:45 (BST) 18:45 (GMT+0), 14:45 (EDT), 0:15 (October 19th) (IST) Leicester FC Copenhagen
18.10. 19:45 (BST) 18:45 (GMT+0), 14:45 (EDT), 0:15 (October 19th) (IST) Lyon Juventus
18.10. 19:45 (BST) 18:45 (GMT+0), 14:45 (EDT), 0:15 (October 19th) (IST) Real Madrid Legia
18.10. 19:45 (BST) 18:45 (GMT+0), 14:45 (EDT), 0:15 (October 19th) (IST) Sporting Dortmund
19.10. 19:45 (BST) 18:45 (GMT+0), 14:45 (EDT), 0:15 (October 19th) (IST) Arsenal Ludogorets
19.10. 19:45 (BST) 18:45 (GMT+0), 14:45 (EDT), 0:15 (October 20th) (IST) Barcelona Manchester City
19.10. 19:45 (BST) 18:45 (GMT+0), 14:45 (EDT), 0:15 (October 20th) (IST) Bayern Munich PSV
19.10. 19:45 (BST) 18:45 (GMT+0), 14:45 (EDT), 0:15 (October 20th) (IST) Celtic B. Monchengladbach
19.10. 19:45 (BST) 18:45 (GMT+0), 14:45 (EDT), 0:15 (October 20th) (IST) Dyn. Kiev Benfica
19.10. 19:45 (BST) 18:45 (GMT+0), 14:45 (EDT), 0:15 (October 20th) (IST) FK Rostov Atl. Madrid
19.10. 19:45 (BST) 18:45 (GMT+0), 14:45 (EDT), 0:15 (October 20th) (IST) Napoli Besiktas
19.10. 19:45 (BST) 18:45 (GMT+0), 14:45 (EDT), 0:15 (October 20th) (IST) Paris SG Basel
Matchweek 4 from 01.11.16 to 02.11.16
01.11. 18:45 (BST)  17:45 (GMT+0), 13:45 (EDT), 23:15 (IST) Besiktas Napoli
01.11. 20:45 (BST) 19:45 (GMT+0), 15:45 (EDT), 1:15 (November 2nd) (IST) Atl. Madrid FK Rostov
01.11. 20:45 (BST) 19:45 (GMT+0), 15:45 (EDT), 1:15 (November 2nd) (IST) B. Monchengladbach Celtic
01.11. 20:45 (BST) 19:45 (GMT+0), 15:45 (EDT), 1:15 (November 2nd) (IST) Basel Paris SG
01.11. 20:45 (BST) 19:45 (GMT+0), 15:45 (EDT), 1:15 (November 2nd) (IST) Benfica Dyn. Kiev
01.11. 20:45 (BST) 19:45 (GMT+0), 15:45 (EDT), 1:15 (November 2nd) (IST) Ludogorets Arsenal
01.11. 20:45 (BST) 19:45 (GMT+0), 15:45 (EDT), 1:15 (November 2nd) (IST) Manchester City Barcelona
01.11. 20:45 (BST) 19:45 (GMT+0), 15:45 (EDT), 1:15 (November 2nd) (IST) PSV Bayern Munich
02.11. 20:45 (BST) 19:45 (GMT+0), 15:45 (EDT), 1:15 (November 3rd) (IST) Dortmund Sporting
02.11. 20:45 (BST) 19:45 (GMT+0), 15:45 (EDT), 1:15 (November 3rd) (IST) FC Copenhagen Leicester
02.11. 20:45 (BST) 19:45 (GMT+0), 15:45 (EDT), 1:15 (November 3rd) (IST) FC Porto Club Brugge KV
02.11. 20:45 (BST) 19:45 (GMT+0), 15:45 (EDT), 1:15 (November 3rd) (IST) Juventus Lyon
02.11. 20:45 (BST) 19:45 (GMT+0), 15:45 (EDT), 1:15 (November 3rd) (IST) Legia Real Madrid
02.11. 20:45 (BST) 19:45 (GMT+0), 15:45 (EDT), 1:15 (November 3rd) (IST) Monaco CSKA Moscow
02.11. 20:45 (BST) 19:45 (GMT+0), 15:45 (EDT), 1:15 (November 3rd) (IST) Sevilla D. Zagreb
02.11. 20:45 (BST) 19:45 (GMT+0), 15:45 (EDT), 1:15 (November 3rd) (IST) Tottenham Bayer Leverkusen
Matchweek 5 from 22.11.16 to 23.11.16
22.11. 18:00 (BST) 17:00 (GMT+0), 13:00 (EDT), 23:30 (IST) CSKA Moscow Bayer Leverkusen
22.11. 20:45 (BST) 19:45 (GMT+0), 15:45 (EDT), 1:15 (November 23rd) (IST) D. Zagreb Lyon
22.11. 20:45 (BST) 19:45 (GMT+0), 15:45 (EDT), 1:15 (November 23rd) (IST) Dortmund Legia
22.11. 20:45 (BST) 19:45 (GMT+0), 15:45 (EDT), 1:15 (November 23rd) (IST) FC Copenhagen FC Porto
22.11. 20:45 (BST) 19:45 (GMT+0), 15:45 (EDT), 1:15 (November 23rd) (IST) Leicester Club Brugge KV
22.11. 20:45 (BST) 19:45 (GMT+0), 15:45 (EDT), 1:15 (November 23rd) (IST) Monaco Tottenham
22.11. 20:45 (BST) 19:45 (GMT+0), 15:45 (EDT), 1:15 (November 23rd) (IST) Sevilla Juventus
22.11. 20:45 (BST) 19:45 (GMT+0), 15:45 (EDT), 1:15 (November 23rd) (IST) Sporting Real Madrid
23.11. 18:00 (BST) 17:00 (GMT+0), 13:00 (EDT), 23:30 (IST) FK Rostov Bayern Munich
23.11. 18:45 (BST) 17:45 (GMT+0), 13:45 (EDT), 23:15 (IST) Besiktas Benfica
23.11. 20:45 (BST) 19:45 (GMT+0), 15:45 (EDT), 1:15 (November 24th) (IST) Arsenal Paris SG
23.11. 20:45 (BST) 19:45 (GMT+0), 15:45 (EDT), 1:15 (November 24th) (IST) Atl. Madrid PSV
23.11. 20:45 (BST) 19:45 (GMT+0), 15:45 (EDT), 1:15 (November 24th) (IST) B. Monchengladbach Manchester City
23.11. 20:45 (BST) 19:45 (GMT+0), 15:45 (EDT), 1:15 (November 24th) (IST) Celtic Barcelona
23.11. 20:45 (BST) 19:45 (GMT+0), 15:45 (EDT), 1:15 (November 24th) (IST) Ludogorets Basel
23.11. 20:45 (BST) 19:45 (GMT+0), 15:45 (EDT), 1:15 (November 24th) (IST) Napoli Dyn. Kiev
Matchweek 6 from 06.12.16 to 07.12.16
06.12. 20:45 (BST) 19:45 (GMT+0), 15:45 (EDT), 1:15 (December 7th) (IST) Barcelona B. Monchengladbach
06.12. 20:45 (BST) 19:45 (GMT+0), 15:45 (EDT), 1:15 (December 7th) (IST) Basel Arsenal
06.12. 20:45 (BST) 19:45 (GMT+0), 15:45 (EDT), 1:15 (December 7th) (IST) Bayern Munich Atl. Madrid
06.12. 20:45 (BST) 19:45 (GMT+0), 15:45 (EDT), 1:15 (December 7th) (IST) Benfica Napoli
06.12. 20:45 (BST) 19:45 (GMT+0), 15:45 (EDT), 1:15 (December 7th) (IST) Dyn. Kiev Besiktas
06.12. 20:45 (BST) 19:45 (GMT+0), 15:45 (EDT), 1:15 (December 7th) (IST) Manchester City Celtic
06.12. 20:45 (BST) 19:45 (GMT+0), 15:45 (EDT), 1:15 (December 7th) (IST) Paris SG Ludogorets
06.12. 20:45 (BST) 19:45 (GMT+0), 15:45 (EDT), 1:15 (December 7th) (IST) PSV FK Rostov
07.12. 20:45 (BST) 19:45 (GMT+0), 15:45 (EDT), 1:15 (December 8th) (IST) Bayer Leverkusen Monaco
07.12. 20:45 (BST) 19:45 (GMT+0), 15:45 (EDT), 1:15 (December 8th) (IST) Club Brugge KV FC Copenhagen
07.12. 20:45 (BST) 19:45 (GMT+0), 15:45 (EDT), 1:15 (December 8th) (IST) FC Porto Leicester
07.12. 20:45 (BST) 19:45 (GMT+0), 15:45 (EDT), 1:15 (December 8th) (IST) Juventus D. Zagreb
07.12. 20:45 (BST) 19:45 (GMT+0), 15:45 (EDT), 1:15 (December 8th) (IST) Legia Sporting
07.12. 20:45 (BST) 19:45 (GMT+0), 15:45 (EDT), 1:15 (December 8th) (IST) Lyon Sevilla
07.12. 20:45 (BST) 19:45 (GMT+0), 15:45 (EDT), 1:15 (December 8th) (IST) Real Madrid Dortmund
07.12. 20:45 (BST) 19:45 (GMT+0), 15:45 (EDT), 1:15 (December 8th) (IST) Tottenham CSKA Moscow
Spread the love

About FootballObserver

Maxim Mikhaylov Studied at Saratov State University, Russian Federation Love everything about football, following top five European leagues and major Asian and North American tournaments. I cover match previews, football news and match reviews about these leagues.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*