Breaking News
Home > Premier League > 2016-2017 English Premier League > Swansea City Vs Liverpool English Premier League EDT (USA Time), BST (British Time), IST (Indian Time), GMT+0, Live Stream and TV telecast

Swansea City Vs Liverpool English Premier League EDT (USA Time), BST (British Time), IST (Indian Time), GMT+0, Live Stream and TV telecast

English Premier League EDT (USA Time), BST (British Time), IST (Indian Time), GMT+0, Live Stream and TV telecast: Liverpool hope to maintain their great run of form with a win over Swansea on Saturday, October 1st.

js86406148

English Premier League  EDT (USA Time), BST (British Time), IST (Indian Time), GMT+0  and Live Stream

Match: Swansea City Vs Liverpool (English Premier League)
Date: October 1st, 2016; 7:30 EDT, 12:30 BST, 11:30 GMT+0, 17:00 IST
Venue: Liberty Stadium, Swansea
Swansea City Vs Liverpool TV Details: SiriusXM FC, NBCSN, NBC UNIVERSO, NBC Sports Live, Telemundo Deportes En Vivo (USA viewers); Sky Sports 2/HD UK, Sky Go UK, NOW TV UK, SKY GO Extra, BBC Radio 5 Live (UK viewers); Star Sports 4 Asia, Star Sports HD 4 (Indian viewers)
Swansea City Vs Liverpool Live Commentary: talksport, tunein radio, flashscore
Swansea City Vs Liverpool Live stream: click here to watch this match live

Swansea City are on depressed state as of late as they slipped to the 17th place of the current English Premier League standings. They began the season with a narrow 1-0 victory over newly-promoted team Burnley last month, but after that the Swans were on a five-game winless streak with four of those matches ending up in defeats. Their most recent game was a 1-3 loss in the hands of Pep Guardiola’s Manchester City also at their own home turf of Liberty Stadium last Saturday. As regards team update, Federico Fernandez and Nathan Dyer are both sidelined for this fixture.

On the other hand, Liverpool continued to dominate their opponents with a 5-1 demolition of newly-promoted club Hull City at the Anfield also last Saturday. Away from home they have won four, drawn one, and lost one of their six games, scoring 15 goals and conceding seven to make for some very entertaining games. As regards Liverpool injury update, the only major concern is central defender Dejan Lovren with a viral infection.

Swansea City Vs Liverpool: Head-to-Head Stats

Liverpool have won only one of their five trips to Liberty Stadium in the Premier League (D2 L2) – 1-0 in March 2015.

Swansea’s 3-1 win in May 2016 ended a run of eight matches in all competitions without a win against Liverpool (D2 L6).

Spread the love

About FootballObserver

Maxim Mikhaylov Studied at Saratov State University, Russian Federation Love everything about football, following top five European leagues and major Asian and North American tournaments. I cover match previews, football news and match reviews about these leagues.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*