Breaking News
Home > La Liga > 2016-2017 Spanish League - La Liga > Spanish La Liga 2016-17 Fixtures EDT (USA Time), BST (British Time), IST (Indian Time), GMT+0

Spanish La Liga 2016-17 Fixtures EDT (USA Time), BST (British Time), IST (Indian Time), GMT+0

Spanish La Liga 2016-17 Fixtures According To EDT (USA Time), BST (British Time), IST (Indian Time), GMT+0

Spanish La Liga 2016-17 season fixtures has been officially announced. Here you will get the information about all La Liga upcoming matches according to EDT (USA Time), BST (British Summer Time), GMT+0 and Indian Standard Time The season is beginning on 20th of August 2016.

The first Clasico to take place on the weekend of December 3/4 at the Nou Camp. Real Madrid will host the competition’s showpiece game on April 22 or 23 – the fact the contest against Barcelona falls towards the tail end of the season means it will undoubtedly have a sway on where the title goes. Champions Barca kick off their domestic campaign with a home fixture against Real Betis before a difficult travel to San Mames to face Athletic Bilbao.

UEFA Champions League winners Real Madrid will be on the road in their first game as they travel to face Real Sociedad. Head coach Zinedine Zidane will be looking to get his first full season off to a winning start after such an impressive end to his first experience of football management. Atletico Madrid were left heartbroken by that defeat in the Champions League final and will be hoping to recover from that in their opening game against Alaves, which will take place at the Vicente Calderon. Another set of games to keep an eye on are the Madrid derbies. Atletico will be looking for revenge from their final defeat when Real visit the Calderon on November 20.

The reverse of that fixture will take place on April 9 at the Santiago Bernabeu. In what will almost certainly be a bittersweet fixture for Atletico, the final game at the Calderon before they move into their new stadium for the start of the 2017-18 season will be against Bilbao. Other highlights from the opening weekend include Valencia hosting Las Palmas, Europa League winners Sevilla taking on Espanyol and Osasuna travelling to Malaga.

Spanish La Liga 2016-17 Fixtures EDT (USA Time), BST (British Time), IST (Indian Time), GMT+0

1468577327_046532_1468578856_noticia_normal

Matchweek 4
19.09. 19:45 (BST) 18:45 (GMT+0), 14:45 (EDT), 0:15 (20.09.16) (IST) Alaves Dep. La Coruna
Matchweek 5 from 20.09.16 to 22.09.16
20.09. 19:00 (BST) 18:00 (GMT+0), 14:00 (EDT), 23:30 (IST) Malaga Eibar
20.09. 21:00 (BST) 20:00 (GMT+0), 16:00 (EDT), 1:30 (20.09.16) (IST) Sevilla Betis
21.09. 19:00 (BST) 18:00 (GMT+0), 14:00 (EDT), 23:30 (IST) Celta Vigo Gijon
21.09. 19:00 (BST) 18:00 (GMT+0), 14:00 (EDT), 23:30 (IST) Real Madrid Villarreal
21.09. 21:00 (BST) 20:00 (GMT+0), 16:00 (EDT), 1:30 (20.09.16) (IST) Barcelona Atl. Madrid
21.09. 21:00 (BST) 20:00 (GMT+0), 16:00 (EDT), 1:30 (20.09.16) (IST) Granada CF Ath Bilbao
21.09. 21:00 (BST) 20:00 (GMT+0), 16:00 (EDT), 1:30 (20.09.16) (IST) Real Sociedad Las Palmas
22.09. 19:00 (BST) 18:00 (GMT+0), 14:00 (EDT), 23:30 (IST) Dep. La Coruna Leganes
22.09. 19:00 (BST) 18:00 (GMT+0), 14:00 (EDT), 23:30 (IST) Osasuna Espanyol
22.09. 21:00 (BST) 20:00 (GMT+0), 16:00 (EDT), 1:30 (20.09.16) (IST) Valencia Alaves
Matchweek 6 from 23.09.16 to 26.09.16
23.09. 19:45 (BST) 18:45 (GMT+0), 14:45 (EDT), 0:15 (24.09.16) (IST) Betis Malaga
24.09. 12:00 (BST) 11:00 (GMT+0), 7:00 (EDT), 16:30 (IST) Eibar Real Sociedad
24.09. 15:15 (BST) 14:15 (GMT+0), 10:15 (EDT), 19:45 (IST) Gijon Barcelona
24.09. 17:30 (BST) 16:30 (GMT+0), 12:30 (EDT), 22:00 (IST) Ath Bilbao Sevilla
24.09. 19:45 (BST) 18:45 (GMT+0), 14:45 (EDT), 0:15 (25.09.16) (IST) Las Palmas Real Madrid
25.09. 11:00 (BST) 10:00 (GMT+0), 6:00 (EDT), 15:30 (IST) Leganes Valencia
25.09. 15:15 (BST) 14:15 (GMT+0), 10:15 (EDT), 19:45 (IST) Atl. Madrid Dep. La Coruna
25.09. 17:30 (BST) 16:30 (GMT+0), 12:30 (EDT), 22:00 (IST) Villarreal Osasuna
25.09. 19:45 (BST) 18:45 (GMT+0), 14:45 (EDT), 0:15 (25.09.16) (IST) Espanyol Celta Vigo
26.09. 19:45 (BST) 18:45 (GMT+0), 14:45 (EDT), 0:15 (25.09.16) (IST) Alaves Granada CF
Matchweek 7 from 30.09.16 to 02.10.16
30.09. 19:45 18:45 (GMT+0), 14:45 (EDT), 0:15 (1.10.16) (IST) Real Sociedad Betis
01.10. 12:00 11:00 (GMT+0), 7:00 (EDT), 16:30 (IST) Granada CF Leganes
01.10. 15:15 14:15 (GMT+0), 10:15 (EDT), 19:45 (IST) Sevilla Alaves
01.10. 17:30 16:30 (GMT+0), 12:30 (EDT), 22:00 (IST) Osasuna Las Palmas
01.10. 19:45 18:45 (GMT+0), 14:45 (EDT), 0:15 (2.10.16) (IST) Dep. La Coruna Gijon
02.10. 11:00 10:00 (GMT+0), 6:00 (EDT), 17:30 (IST) Valencia Atl. Madrid
02.10. 15:15 14:15 (GMT+0), 10:15 (EDT), 19:45 (IST) Real Madrid Eibar
02.10. 17:30 16:30 (GMT+0), 12:30 (EDT), 22:00 (IST) Espanyol Villarreal
02.10. 17:30 16:30 (GMT+0), 12:30 (EDT), 22:00 (IST) Malaga Ath Bilbao
02.10. 19:45 18:45 (GMT+0), 14:45 (EDT), 0:15 (3.10.16) (IST) Celta Vigo Barcelona
Matchweek 8 from 14.10.16 to 17.10.16
14.10. 19:45 18:45 (GMT+0), 14:45 (EDT), 0:15 (15.10.16) (IST) Las Palmas Espanyol
15.10. 12:00 11:00 (GMT+0), 7:00 (EDT), 16:30 (IST) Leganes Sevilla
15.10. 15:15 14:15 (GMT+0), 10:15 (EDT), 19:45 (IST) Barcelona Dep. La Coruna
15.10. 17:30 16:30 (GMT+0), 12:30 (EDT), 22:00 (IST) Atl. Madrid Granada CF
15.10. 19:45 18:45 (GMT+0), 14:45 (EDT), 0:15 (16.10.16) (IST) Betis Real Madrid
16.10. 11:00 10:00 (GMT+0), 6:00 (EDT), 17:30 (IST) Alaves Malaga
16.10. 15:15 14:15 (GMT+0), 10:15 (EDT), 19:45 (IST) Ath Bilbao Real Sociedad
16.10. 17:30 16:30 (GMT+0), 12:30 (EDT), 22:00 (IST) Gijon Valencia
16.10. 19:45 18:45 (GMT+0), 14:45 (EDT), 0:15 (17.10.16) (IST) Villarreal Celta Vigo
17.10. 19:45 18:45 (GMT+0), 14:45 (EDT), 0:15 (18.10.16) (IST) Eibar Osasuna
Matchweek 9 from 21.10.16 to 23.10.16
23.10. 19:00 Celta Vigo Dep. La Coruna
23.10. 19:00 Espanyol Eibar
23.10. 19:00 Granada CF Gijon
23.10. 19:00 Malaga Leganes
23.10. 19:00 Osasuna Betis
23.10. 19:45 BST 18:45 (GMT+0), 14:45 (EDT), 0:15 (24.10.16) (IST) Real Madrid Ath Bilbao
23.10. 19:00 Real Sociedad Alaves
23.10. 19:00 Sevilla Atl. Madrid
22.10. 15:15 BST 14:15 (GMT+0), 10:15 (EDT), 20:45 (IST) Valencia Barcelona
23.10. 19:00 Villarreal Las Palmas
Matchweek 10
29.10. 15:15 BST 14:15 (GMT+0), 10:15 (EDT), 19:45 (IST) Alaves Real Madrid
30.10. 20:00 Ath Bilbao Osasuna
30.10. 20:00 Atl. Madrid Malaga
29.10. 19:45 18:45 (GMT+0), 14:45 (EDT), 0:15 (30.10.16) (IST) Barcelona Granada CF
30.10. 20:00 Betis Espanyol
30.10. 20:00 Dep. La Coruna Valencia
30.10. 20:00 Eibar Villarreal
30.10. 20:00 Gijon Sevilla
30.10. 20:00 Las Palmas Celta Vigo
30.10. 20:00 Leganes Real Sociedad
Matchweek 11
06.11. 20:00 Celta Vigo Valencia
06.11. 20:00 Espanyol Ath Bilbao
06.11. 20:00 Granada CF Dep. La Coruna
06.11. 20:00 Las Palmas Eibar
06.11. 20:00 Malaga Gijon
06.11. 20:00 Osasuna Alaves
06.11. 20:00 Real Madrid Leganes
06.11. 20:00 Real Sociedad Atl. Madrid
06.11. 20:00 Sevilla Barcelona
06.11. 20:00 Villarreal Betis
Matchweek 12 from 18.11.16 to 21.11.16
20.11. 20:00 Alaves Espanyol
20.11. 20:00 Ath Bilbao Villarreal
19.11. 19:45 UK 14:45 EST, 1:15 IST (November 20th) Atl. Madrid Real Madrid
19.11. 15:15 UK 10:00 EST, 20:45 IST Barcelona Malaga
20.11. 20:00 Betis Las Palmas
20.11. 20:00 Dep. La Coruna Sevilla
20.11. 20:00 Eibar Celta Vigo
20.11. 20:00 Gijon Real Sociedad
20.11. 20:00 Leganes Osasuna
20.11. 20:00 Valencia Granada CF
Matchweek 13
27.11. 20:00 Celta Vigo Granada CF
27.11. 20:00 Eibar Betis
27.11. 20:00 Espanyol Leganes
27.11. 20:00 Las Palmas Ath Bilbao
27.11. 20:00 Malaga Dep. La Coruna
27.11. 20:00 Osasuna Atl. Madrid
27.11. 20:00 Real Madrid Gijon
27.11. 20:00 Real Sociedad Barcelona
27.11. 20:00 Sevilla Valencia
27.11. 20:00 Villarreal Alaves
Matchweek 14
04.12. 20:00 Alaves Las Palmas
04.12. 20:00 Ath Bilbao Eibar
04.12. 20:00 Atl. Madrid Espanyol
04.12. 20:00 Barcelona Real Madrid
04.12. 20:00 Betis Celta Vigo
04.12. 20:00 Dep. La Coruna Real Sociedad
04.12. 20:00 Gijon Osasuna
04.12. 20:00 Granada CF Sevilla
04.12. 20:00 Leganes Villarreal
04.12. 20:00 Valencia Malaga
Matchweek 15
11.12. 20:00 Betis Ath Bilbao
11.12. 20:00 Celta Vigo Sevilla
11.12. 20:00 Eibar Alaves
11.12. 20:00 Espanyol Gijon
11.12. 20:00 Las Palmas Leganes
11.12. 20:00 Malaga Granada CF
11.12. 20:00 Osasuna Barcelona
11.12. 20:00 Real Madrid Dep. La Coruna
11.12. 20:00 Real Sociedad Valencia
11.12. 20:00 Villarreal Atl. Madrid
Matchweek 16
18.12. 20:00 Alaves Betis
18.12. 20:00 Ath Bilbao Celta Vigo
18.12. 20:00 Atl. Madrid Las Palmas
18.12. 20:00 Barcelona Espanyol
18.12. 20:00 Dep. La Coruna Osasuna
18.12. 20:00 Gijon Villarreal
18.12. 20:00 Granada CF Real Sociedad
18.12. 20:00 Leganes Eibar
18.12. 20:00 Sevilla Malaga
18.12. 20:00 Valencia Real Madrid
Matchweek 17
08.01. 20:00 Ath Bilbao Alaves
08.01. 20:00 Betis Leganes
08.01. 20:00 Celta Vigo Malaga
08.01. 20:00 Eibar Atl. Madrid
08.01. 20:00 Espanyol Dep. La Coruna
08.01. 20:00 Las Palmas Gijon
08.01. 20:00 Osasuna Valencia
08.01. 20:00 Real Madrid Granada CF
08.01. 20:00 Real Sociedad Sevilla
08.01. 20:00 Villarreal Barcelona
Matchweek 18
15.01. 20:00 Atl. Madrid Betis
15.01. 20:00 Barcelona Las Palmas
15.01. 20:00 Celta Vigo Alaves
15.01. 20:00 Dep. La Coruna Villarreal
15.01. 20:00 Gijon Eibar
15.01. 20:00 Granada CF Osasuna
15.01. 20:00 Leganes Ath Bilbao
15.01. 20:00 Malaga Real Sociedad
15.01. 20:00 Sevilla Real Madrid
15.01. 20:00 Valencia Espanyol
Matchweek 19
22.01. 20:00 Alaves Leganes
22.01. 20:00 Ath Bilbao Atl. Madrid
22.01. 20:00 Betis Gijon
22.01. 20:00 Eibar Barcelona
22.01. 20:00 Espanyol Granada CF
22.01. 20:00 Las Palmas Dep. La Coruna
22.01. 20:00 Osasuna Sevilla
22.01. 20:00 Real Madrid Malaga
22.01. 20:00 Real Sociedad Celta Vigo
22.01. 20:00 Villarreal Valencia
Matchweek 20
29.01. 20:00 Alaves Atl. Madrid
29.01. 20:00 Ath Bilbao Gijon
29.01. 20:00 Betis Barcelona
29.01. 20:00 Eibar Dep. La Coruna
29.01. 20:00 Espanyol Sevilla
29.01. 20:00 Las Palmas Valencia
29.01. 20:00 Leganes Celta Vigo
29.01. 20:00 Osasuna Malaga
29.01. 20:00 Real Madrid Real Sociedad
29.01. 20:00 Villarreal Granada CF
Matchweek 21
05.02. 20:00 Atl. Madrid Leganes
05.02. 20:00 Barcelona Ath Bilbao
05.02. 20:00 Celta Vigo Real Madrid
05.02. 20:00 Dep. La Coruna Betis
05.02. 20:00 Gijon Alaves
05.02. 20:00 Granada CF Las Palmas
05.02. 20:00 Malaga Espanyol
05.02. 20:00 Real Sociedad Osasuna
05.02. 20:00 Sevilla Villarreal
05.02. 20:00 Valencia Eibar
Matchweek 22
12.02. 20:00 Alaves Barcelona
12.02. 20:00 Ath Bilbao Dep. La Coruna
12.02. 20:00 Atl. Madrid Celta Vigo
12.02. 20:00 Betis Valencia
12.02. 20:00 Eibar Granada CF
12.02. 20:00 Espanyol Real Sociedad
12.02. 20:00 Las Palmas Sevilla
12.02. 20:00 Leganes Gijon
12.02. 20:00 Osasuna Real Madrid
12.02. 20:00 Villarreal Malaga
Matchweek 23
19.02. 20:00 Barcelona Leganes
19.02. 20:00 Celta Vigo Osasuna
19.02. 20:00 Dep. La Coruna Alaves
19.02. 20:00 Gijon Atl. Madrid
19.02. 20:00 Granada CF Betis
19.02. 20:00 Malaga Las Palmas
19.02. 20:00 Real Madrid Espanyol
19.02. 20:00 Real Sociedad Villarreal
19.02. 20:00 Sevilla Eibar
19.02. 20:00 Valencia Ath Bilbao
Matchweek 24
26.02. 20:00 Alaves Valencia
26.02. 20:00 Ath Bilbao Granada CF
26.02. 20:00 Atl. Madrid Barcelona
26.02. 20:00 Betis Sevilla
26.02. 20:00 Eibar Malaga
26.02. 20:00 Espanyol Osasuna
26.02. 20:00 Gijon Celta Vigo
26.02. 20:00 Las Palmas Real Sociedad
26.02. 20:00 Leganes Dep. La Coruna
26.02. 20:00 Villarreal Real Madrid
Matchweek 25
01.03. 20:00 Barcelona Gijon
01.03. 20:00 Celta Vigo Espanyol
01.03. 20:00 Dep. La Coruna Atl. Madrid
01.03. 20:00 Granada CF Alaves
01.03. 20:00 Malaga Betis
01.03. 20:00 Osasuna Villarreal
01.03. 20:00 Real Madrid Las Palmas
01.03. 20:00 Real Sociedad Eibar
01.03. 20:00 Sevilla Ath Bilbao
01.03. 20:00 Valencia Leganes
Matchweek 26
05.03. 20:00 Alaves Sevilla
05.03. 20:00 Ath Bilbao Malaga
05.03. 20:00 Atl. Madrid Valencia
05.03. 20:00 Barcelona Celta Vigo
05.03. 20:00 Betis Real Sociedad
05.03. 20:00 Eibar Real Madrid
05.03. 20:00 Gijon Dep. La Coruna
05.03. 20:00 Las Palmas Osasuna
05.03. 20:00 Leganes Granada CF
05.03. 20:00 Villarreal Espanyol
Matchweek 27
12.03. 20:00 Celta Vigo Villarreal
12.03. 20:00 Dep. La Coruna Barcelona
12.03. 20:00 Espanyol Las Palmas
12.03. 20:00 Granada CF Atl. Madrid
12.03. 20:00 Malaga Alaves
12.03. 20:00 Osasuna Eibar
12.03. 20:00 Real Madrid Betis
12.03. 20:00 Real Sociedad Ath Bilbao
12.03. 20:00 Sevilla Leganes
12.03. 20:00 Valencia Gijon
Matchweek 28
19.03. 20:00 Alaves Real Sociedad
19.03. 20:00 Ath Bilbao Real Madrid
19.03. 20:00 Atl. Madrid Sevilla
19.03. 20:00 Barcelona Valencia
19.03. 20:00 Betis Osasuna
19.03. 20:00 Dep. La Coruna Celta Vigo
19.03. 20:00 Eibar Espanyol
19.03. 20:00 Gijon Granada CF
19.03. 20:00 Las Palmas Villarreal
19.03. 20:00 Leganes Malaga
Matchweek 29
02.04. 19:00 Celta Vigo Las Palmas
02.04. 19:00 Espanyol Betis
02.04. 19:00 Granada CF Barcelona
02.04. 19:00 Malaga Atl. Madrid
02.04. 19:00 Osasuna Ath Bilbao
02.04. 19:00 Real Madrid Alaves
02.04. 19:00 Real Sociedad Leganes
02.04. 19:00 Sevilla Gijon
02.04. 19:00 Valencia Dep. La Coruna
02.04. 19:00 Villarreal Eibar
Matchweek 30
05.04. 19:00 Alaves Osasuna
05.04. 19:00 Ath Bilbao Espanyol
05.04. 19:00 Atl. Madrid Real Sociedad
05.04. 19:00 Barcelona Sevilla
05.04. 19:00 Betis Villarreal
05.04. 19:00 Dep. La Coruna Granada CF
05.04. 19:00 Eibar Las Palmas
05.04. 19:00 Gijon Malaga
05.04. 19:00 Leganes Real Madrid
05.04. 19:00 Valencia Celta Vigo
Matchweek 31
09.04. 19:00 Celta Vigo Eibar
09.04. 19:00 Espanyol Alaves
09.04. 19:00 Granada CF Valencia
09.04. 19:00 Las Palmas Betis
09.04. 19:00 Malaga Barcelona
09.04. 19:00 Osasuna Leganes
09.04. 19:00 Real Madrid Atl. Madrid
09.04. 19:00 Real Sociedad Gijon
09.04. 19:00 Sevilla Dep. La Coruna
09.04. 19:00 Villarreal Ath Bilbao
Matchweek 32
16.04. 19:00 Alaves Villarreal
16.04. 19:00 Ath Bilbao Las Palmas
16.04. 19:00 Atl. Madrid Osasuna
16.04. 19:00 Barcelona Real Sociedad
16.04. 19:00 Betis Eibar
16.04. 19:00 Dep. La Coruna Malaga
16.04. 19:00 Gijon Real Madrid
16.04. 19:00 Granada CF Celta Vigo
16.04. 19:00 Leganes Espanyol
16.04. 19:00 Valencia Sevilla
Matchweek 33
23.04. 19:00 Celta Vigo Betis
23.04. 19:00 Eibar Ath Bilbao
23.04. 19:00 Espanyol Atl. Madrid
23.04. 19:00 Las Palmas Alaves
23.04. 19:00 Malaga Valencia
23.04. 19:00 Osasuna Gijon
23.04. 19:00 Real Madrid Barcelona
23.04. 19:00 Real Sociedad Dep. La Coruna
23.04. 19:00 Sevilla Granada CF
23.04. 19:00 Villarreal Leganes
Matchweek 34
26.04. 19:00 Alaves Eibar
26.04. 19:00 Ath Bilbao Betis
26.04. 19:00 Atl. Madrid Villarreal
26.04. 19:00 Barcelona Osasuna
26.04. 19:00 Dep. La Coruna Real Madrid
26.04. 19:00 Gijon Espanyol
26.04. 19:00 Granada CF Malaga
26.04. 19:00 Leganes Las Palmas
26.04. 19:00 Sevilla Celta Vigo
26.04. 19:00 Valencia Real Sociedad
Matchweek 35
30.04. 19:00 Betis Alaves
30.04. 19:00 Celta Vigo Ath Bilbao
30.04. 19:00 Eibar Leganes
30.04. 19:00 Espanyol Barcelona
30.04. 19:00 Las Palmas Atl. Madrid
30.04. 19:00 Malaga Sevilla
30.04. 19:00 Osasuna Dep. La Coruna
30.04. 19:00 Real Madrid Valencia
30.04. 19:00 Real Sociedad Granada CF
30.04. 19:00 Villarreal Gijon
Matchweek 36
07.05. 19:00 Alaves Ath Bilbao
07.05. 19:00 Atl. Madrid Eibar
07.05. 19:00 Barcelona Villarreal
07.05. 19:00 Dep. La Coruna Espanyol
07.05. 19:00 Gijon Las Palmas
07.05. 19:00 Granada CF Real Madrid
07.05. 19:00 Leganes Betis
07.05. 19:00 Malaga Celta Vigo
07.05. 19:00 Sevilla Real Sociedad
07.05. 19:00 Valencia Osasuna
Matchweek 37
14.05. 19:00 Alaves Celta Vigo
14.05. 19:00 Ath Bilbao Leganes
14.05. 19:00 Betis Atl. Madrid
14.05. 19:00 Eibar Gijon
14.05. 19:00 Espanyol Valencia
14.05. 19:00 Las Palmas Barcelona
14.05. 19:00 Osasuna Granada CF
14.05. 19:00 Real Madrid Sevilla
14.05. 19:00 Real Sociedad Malaga
14.05. 19:00 Villarreal Dep. La Coruna
Matchweek 38
21.05. 19:00 Atl. Madrid Ath Bilbao
21.05. 19:00 Barcelona Eibar
21.05. 19:00 Celta Vigo Real Sociedad
21.05. 19:00 Dep. La Coruna Las Palmas
21.05. 19:00 Gijon Betis
21.05. 19:00 Granada CF Espanyol
21.05. 19:00 Leganes Alaves
21.05. 19:00 Malaga Real Madrid
21.05. 19:00 Sevilla Osasuna
21.05. 19:00 Valencia Villarreal

Spread the love

About Maxim Mikhaylov

Maxim Mikhaylov
Maxim Mikhaylov born in Russian Federation. He Studied at Saratov State University at the Faculty of Computer Science and Information Technologies. Earned a master degree in 2012. He worked as a journalist for 5 years before joining Footballwood. Maxim worked on a wide variety of news and entertainment stories. He loves writing about football matches, events and most popular superstars like Ronaldo, Messi, Neymar, and others. Maxim is football addicted and he’s totally enjoining that lifestyle. He is a regular player of FC “Zarya” on position of striker. His another hobby is professional commenting of football matches on the local radio. Maxim likes to spend his free time with own family and close friends. Working on Footballwood, he is following top five European leagues and major Asian and North American tournaments. He is responsible for match previews, important football news and match reviews of the major leagues. Contact Maxim Mikhaylov on personal e-mail: [email protected]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*