Breaking News
Home > 2016-2017 French League - Ligue 1 > PSG Vs Dijon Ligue 1 EDT (USA Time), BST (British Time), IST (Indian Time), GMT+0, Live Stream and TV telecast

PSG Vs Dijon Ligue 1 EDT (USA Time), BST (British Time), IST (Indian Time), GMT+0, Live Stream and TV telecast

Ligue 1 EDT (USA Time), BST (British Time), IST (Indian Time), GMT+0, Live Stream and TV telecast: PSG look to build on their weekend renascence when they welcome Dijon in Ligue 1 this Tuesday, September 20th.

hi-res-ede74c6945098e31ef0854344e8b5c3f_crop_north

French Ligue 1 EDT (USA Time), BST (British Time), IST (Indian Time), GMT+0 and Live Stream

Match: PSG Vs Dijon (Ligue 1)
Date: September 16th, 2016; 14:45 EDT, 19:45 BST, 18:45 GMT+0, 0:15 IST (September 17th) 
Venue: Parc des Princes, Paris
PSG Vs Dijon TV Details: (USA viewers), BT Sport ESPN (UK viewers), TEN 3 (Indian viewers)
PSG Vs Dijon Live Commentary: talksport, tunein radio, flashscore
PSG Vs Dijon Live stream: click here to watch this match live

Les Parisiens is still getting used to life without former head coach Laurent Blanc and big Sweden striker Zlatan Ibrahimović. And now they are surprisingly at the third spot of the league table, three points behind current league leaders AS Monaco. PSG have only won three of their first five matches, which is a difference from their four-game winning run to begin last season before it was interupted by a draw. This season is different for the four-straight reigning champions, though, with new manager Unai Emery trying to fill the shoes left by Blanc when he resigned this summer. After two consecutive winless performances, PSG finally got back to wining path with a 6-0 trashing of Stade Malherbe Caen on the road with Edinson Cavani scoring incredible four goals.

On the other hand, The newly promoted Dijon won’t be feeling too confident coming into this clash. They have had a bit of a roller-coaster of a start to life back in Ligue 1, but it would take something incredibly special to beat PSG away from home.

PSG Vs Dijon: Head-to-Head stats

PSG have won three and lost one of their four matches with Dijon, with their last meeting was in 2012.

Spread the love

About FootballObserver

Maxim Mikhaylov Studied at Saratov State University, Russian Federation Love everything about football, following top five European leagues and major Asian and North American tournaments. I cover match previews, football news and match reviews about these leagues.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*