Breaking News
Home > 2016-2017 Major League Soccer - MLS > Orlando City Vs Montreal Impact Major League Soccer EDT (USA Time), BST (British Time), IST (Indian Time), GMT+0, Live Stream and TV telecast

Orlando City Vs Montreal Impact Major League Soccer EDT (USA Time), BST (British Time), IST (Indian Time), GMT+0, Live Stream and TV telecast

Major League Soccer EDT (USA Time), BST (British Time), IST (Indian Time), GMT+0, Live Stream and TV telecast: Orlando City hope to keep their MLS Playoff ambitions alive with a win over Montreal Impact on Sunday, October 2nd.

orl-v-mtl

Major League Soccer (USA Time), BST (British Time), IST (Indian Time), GMT+0 and Live Stream

Match: Orlando City Vs Montreal Impact (MLS)
Date: October 2nd, 2016; 12:00 EDT, 18:00 BST, 17:00 GMT+0, 22:30 IST
Venue: Camping World Stadium, Orlando
Orlando City Vs Montreal Impact TV Details: ESPN Deportes USA TV, WatchESPN, ESPN (USA viewers); (Indian viewers); (UK viewers)
Orlando City Vs Montreal Impact Live Commentary: talksport, tunein radio, flashscore
Orlando City Vs Montreal Impact Live stream: click here to watch this match live

Orlando City have had a bit of a shocker in their second half of the campaign. Last year in their debut season they missed out on the MLS Eastern Conference playoff zone, but this season they looked like they would comfortably achieve the postseason spot. Nevertheless, they have won just two of their last ten regular season MLS matches, losing five times in the process and slipping out of the top six. They come into their final three matches of the MLS season in 8th spot, five points behind of 6th placed DC United with just nine points left to play for.

Meanwhile, the visitors – Montreal Impact looked like they were in with an opportunity of challenging for the top spot in the Eastern Conference at one point, but those dreams were short-lived as they embarked on a terrible run of matches. They won San Jose Earthquakes 3-1 in midweek to make it two wins, two draws, and five losses in their last six regular season fixtures. Montreal Impact actually lose less on the road than they do at their home turf. However, seven of their last 11 away outings in the MLS were draws, with just one win. Orlando City have only won three of their last nine at home though, losing three and drawing three in the process.

Orlando City Vs Montreal Impact: Head-to-Head stats

Orlando City have won three, drawn one, and lost one of their five meetings with Montreal Impact.

Spread the love

About FootballObserver

Maxim Mikhaylov Studied at Saratov State University, Russian Federation Love everything about football, following top five European leagues and major Asian and North American tournaments. I cover match previews, football news and match reviews about these leagues.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*