Breaking News
Home > 2016-2017 Major League Soccer - MLS > New York City FC Vs DC United MLS EDT, MDT, CDT, PDT USA Time and Live Stream

New York City FC Vs DC United MLS EDT, MDT, CDT, PDT USA Time and Live Stream

Major League Soccer EDT, MDT, CDT, PDT (USA Time), Live Stream and TV telecast: New York City FC will be hosting DC United at Yankee Stadium in a clash between two Eastern Conference sides on Thursday, September 1st.

620x350_preview_home_DCU

MLS EDT, MDT, CDT, PDT USA Time and Live Stream

Match: New York City FC Vs DC United (MLS)
Date: September 1st, 2016;  19:00 EDT;  17:00 MDT, 18:00 CDT, 16:00 PDT (USA viewers)
Venue: Yankee Stadium, New York City
New York City FC Vs DC United TV Details: ESPN (USA viewers), BT sports (UK), Sky Sports
New York City FC Vs DC United Live Commentary: talksport, tunein radio, flashscore
New York City FC Vs DC United Live stream: click here to watch this match live

NYCFC’s unbeaten run ended on Sunday night as they were beaten 2-1 in Orlando, despite that fact New York City are still in contention for the Eastern Conference title. Patrick Vieira’s team has done well all season and need to make sure they keep their concentration for the final stretch if they are to be successful. They have enough quality and experience in the team to make sure performance levels don’t drop. A postseason place is almost certainly guaranteed for New York City but the aim will be the top spot of the East after leading for so much of the campaign.

Meanwhile, DC demolished Chicago Fire 6-2 in their previous game and will arrive at Yankee Stadium in high spirits, keeping them in the final playoff spot in the East Conference. Head coach Olsen’s men are looking to make the postseason for the third season in a row, and while it hasn’t been the best of campaigns, they look to be coming good when it matters most.

New York City FC Vs DC United: Team News

New York City FC’s Connor Brandt and Shannon Gomez are still sidelined with injuries. Though, Frank Lampard, Andrea Pirlo and David Villa are luckily available during the international break.

DC United still have a lots of injuries in their squad namely, Alhaji Kamara, Chris Korb, Jared Jeffrey, Chris Rolfe, Charlie Horton and Collin Martin all look set to be absentee.

Spread the love

About FootballObserver

Maxim Mikhaylov Studied at Saratov State University, Russian Federation Love everything about football, following top five European leagues and major Asian and North American tournaments. I cover match previews, football news and match reviews about these leagues.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*