Breaking News
Home > 2016-2017 French League - Ligue 1 > Metz Vs Monaco Ligue 1 EDT (USA Time), BST (British Time), IST (Indian Time), GMT+0, Live Stream and TV telecast

Metz Vs Monaco Ligue 1 EDT (USA Time), BST (British Time), IST (Indian Time), GMT+0, Live Stream and TV telecast

Ligue 1 EDT (USA Time), BST (British Time), IST (Indian Time), GMT+0, Live Stream and TV telecast: AS Monaco look forward to jump top of French Ligue 1 with a win over Metz on Saturday, October 1st.

preview_image-1

French Ligue 1 EDT (USA Time), BST (British Time), IST (Indian Time), GMT+0 and Live Stream

Match: Metz Vs Monaco (Ligue 1)
Date: October 1st, 2016; 14:00 EDT, 19:00 BST, 18:00 GMT+0, 23:30 IST
Venue: Stade Saint-Symphorien
Metz Vs Monaco TV Details: beIN SPORTS CONNECT U.S.A., fuboTV (USA viewers), BT Sport Extra (UK viewers), TEN 1 HD (Indian viewers)
Metz Vs Monaco Live Commentary: talksport, tunein radio, flashscore
Metz Vs Monaco Live stream: click here to watch this match live

Metz actually have a better away record by a point and will want to correct that this weekend. The team have won two at home but to lowly teams and when they faced Bordeaux they went down in a surprising manner by 3-0. This is an intriguing match where a victory for Metz would mean they would join Monaco on the same points and move right up the overall Ligue 1 table. The motivation of both teams will be at 100%. As for the team update, Columbian forward Radamel Falcao and midfielder Nabil Dirar are the only absentees for AS Monaco.

Meanwhile, AS Monaco come into this match sitting in the 2nd place in French Ligue 1 and are just a point behind current leader Nice. The team looked unconvincing in their 1-1 stalemate against Bayer Leverkusen at home and were fortunate as they scored the equaliser in the last minute. Away AS Monaco have won 2 and lost 1, that defeat came in their last away match where they were demolished 4-0 by Nice. As regards Metz’ injury news, midfielders Kevin Lejeune and Yann Jouffre, defenders Jonathan Rivierez and Matthieu Udol are all out sidelined.

Metz Vs Monaco: Head-to-Head stats

AS Monaco have won five and lost one of their last six matches against Metz.

Spread the love

About FootballObserver

Maxim Mikhaylov Studied at Saratov State University, Russian Federation Love everything about football, following top five European leagues and major Asian and North American tournaments. I cover match previews, football news and match reviews about these leagues.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*