Breaking News
Home > Italian League > 2016-2017 Italian League - Serie A > Juventus Vs Sassuolo Serie A EDT (USA Time), BST (British Time), IST (Indian Time), GMT+0, Live Stream and TV telecast

Juventus Vs Sassuolo Serie A EDT (USA Time), BST (British Time), IST (Indian Time), GMT+0, Live Stream and TV telecast

Serie A EDT (USA Time), BST (British Time), IST (Indian Time), GMT+0, Live Stream and TV telecast: Serie A champions Juventus host Sassuolo this weekend, September 10th.

prediksi-skor-juventus-vs-sassuolo-live-streaming-liga-italy-serie-a1

Serie A EDT (USA Time), BST (British Time), IST (Indian Time), GMT+0 and Live Stream

Match: Juventus Vs Sassuolo (Serie A)
Date: September 10th, 2016; 12:00 EDT, 17:00 BST, 16:00 GMT+0, 21:30 IST
Venue: Juventus Stadium, Turin
Juventus Vs Sassuolo TV Details: fuboTV, RAI International, beIN SPORTS CONNECT U.S.A., beIN SPORTS USA (USA viewers); Sony ESPN (Indian viewers); (UK viewers)
Juventus Vs Sassuolo Live Commentary: talksport, tunein radio, flashscore
Juventus Vs Sassuolo Live stream: click here to watch this match live

Juventus come into this game having won their first two fixtures against Fiorentina and Lazio. This is a huge contrast to the previous season, which saw them fail to earn any points versus Udinese and Roma. Still, despite their bad start, once La Vecchia Signora was back to life, there was no stopping them. And as such, head coach Massimiliano Allegri’s side will now hope to make it an unexampled sixth consecutive Scudetto this May. Midfield duo Claudio Marchisio and Stefano Sturaro are both sidelined, but the record signing forward Gonzalo Higuain could be ready to start after his big-money summer move from archrivals Napoli.

Meanwhile, Sassuolo since making their Serie A debut in 2013 have built a reputation as “giant-killers” and have earned scalps against all the top teams in the league. They also have managed to avoid the relegation, an impressive deed considering their novice status in Italian football’s top division. Sassuolo star man Domenico Berardi could be a doubt with a knee injury and it would be a massivee loss for Neroverdi were their star forward to miss the match.

Juventus Vs Sassuolo: Head-to-Head stats

Juventus have won their last four games at home to Sassuolo all without conceding a goal.

Juventus: Predicted Line-up (3-5-2)

Buffon – Bonucci, Barzagli, Chiellini – Alves, Khedira, Asamoah, Lemina, Sandro – Higuain, Dybala.

Sassuolo: Predicted Line-up (4-3-3)

Consigli – Gazzola, Peluso, Cannavaro, Acerbi – Biondini, Magnanelli, Duncan – Berardi, Defrel, Politano.

Spread the love

About FootballObserver

Maxim Mikhaylov Studied at Saratov State University, Russian Federation Love everything about football, following top five European leagues and major Asian and North American tournaments. I cover match previews, football news and match reviews about these leagues.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*