Breaking News
Home > Friendly International > Italy Vs France Friendly International EDT, CDT, MDT, PDT (USA Time), Live Stream and TV telecast

Italy Vs France Friendly International EDT, CDT, MDT, PDT (USA Time), Live Stream and TV telecast

Friendly International EDT, CDT, MDT, PDT (USA Time), Live Stream and TV telecast: The Italian football national team will face French national team on Thursday, September 1st in an international friendly fixture at Stadio Comunale San Nicola.

Italy-vs-France-Preview

Friendly International EDT, CDT, MDT, PDT USA Time and Live Stream

Match: Italy Vs France (Friendly International)
Date: September 1st, 2016;  15:00 EDT, 14:00 CDT, 13:00 MDT, 12:00 PDT (USA viewers)
Venue: Stadio San Nicola, Bari
Italy Vs France TV Details: ESPN (USA viewers), BT sports (UK), Sky Sports
Italy Vs France Live Commentary: talksport, tunein radio, flashscore
Italy Vs France Live stream: click here or here to watch this match live

The Italian national team have a new head coach Giampiero Ventura, who was appointed as the replacement for the former Boss Antonio Conte. Italy left the Euro Championship competitions after 5 games, losing out in the quarter-finals to Germany in a penalty shootout. The Italians recorded 3 victories during the tournament, they also kept 3 clean sheets. Moreover, the Italians lost 2 games, whereas they conceded only 2 goals in the EURO 2016.

Meanwhile, The French side were ridiculously unfortunate in the Euro Championship, losing the tournament to Portugal on their home ground. France were among the best teams in the tournament, with 5 wins, a draw and a defeat in the final. The host held on till 109th minute in the Extra time before Portuguese substitute striker Eder netted a goal and broke their hearts. They now hope for a victory against Italy as they prepare for FIFA World Cup qualifiers starting fixture against Belarus.

Italy Vs France: Head-to-Head Stats

Both teams have a rich competitive history among them, as they have played 37 games against each other. Italy have won 19 games against France, while the French side have won 10 games.

Spread the love

About FootballObserver

Maxim Mikhaylov Studied at Saratov State University, Russian Federation Love everything about football, following top five European leagues and major Asian and North American tournaments. I cover match previews, football news and match reviews about these leagues.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*