Breaking News
Home > Italian League > 2016-2017 Italian League - Serie A > Italian Serie A 2016-17 Fixtures According To EDT (USA Time), BST (British Time), IST (Indian Time), GMT+0

Italian Serie A 2016-17 Fixtures According To EDT (USA Time), BST (British Time), IST (Indian Time), GMT+0

Italian Serie A 2016-17 Fixtures According To EDT (USA Time), BST (British Time), IST (Indian Time), GMT+0

Italian Serie A 2016-17 season fixtures has been officially announced. Here you will get the information about all Serie A upcoming matches according to EDT (USA Time), BST (British Summer Time), GMT+0 and Indian Standard Time The season is beginning on 20th of August 2016.

Dates of the significant derbies are:

  • 20th November 2016 and 15th April 2017: Derby della Madonnina Milan Derby (Milan v Inter)
  • 18th September 2016 and 5th Feb 2017: The Derby d’Italia (Inter v Juventus)
  • 23rd October 2016 and 12th March 2017: Genoa Derby (Sampdoria v Genoa)
  • 4th December 2016 and 30th April 2017: Eternal City Derby (Roma v Lazio)
  • 11th December 2016 and 7th May 2017: Turin Derby (Juventus v Torino)

Potential Scudetto battle royal between Napoli and Juventus are set for the weekends of October 30th and April 2nd.

Italian Serie A 2016-17 Fixtures EDT (USA Time), BST (British Time), IST (Indian Time), GMT+0

serie-a-fixtures

 

Matchweek 5 from 20.09.16 to 21.09.16
20.09. 19:45 (BST) 18:45 (GMT+0), 14:45 (EDT), 0:15 (21.09.16) (IST) AC Milan Lazio
21.09. 17:30 (BST) 16:30 (GMT+0), 12:30 (EDT), 22:00 (IST) Bologna Sampdoria
21.09. 19:45 (BST) 18:45 (GMT+0), 14:45 (EDT), 0:15 (22.09.16) (IST) AS Roma Crotone
21.09. 19:45 (BST) 18:45 (GMT+0), 14:45 (EDT), 0:15 (22.09.16) (IST) Atalanta Palermo
21.09. 19:45 (BST) 18:45 (GMT+0), 14:45 (EDT), 0:15 (22.09.16) (IST) Chievo Sassuolo
21.09. 19:45 (BST) 18:45 (GMT+0), 14:45 (EDT), 0:15 (22.09.16) (IST) Empoli Inter
21.09. 19:45 (BST) 18:45 (GMT+0), 14:45 (EDT), 0:15 (22.09.16) (IST) Genoa Napoli
21.09. 19:45 (BST) 18:45 (GMT+0), 14:45 (EDT), 0:15 (22.09.16) (IST) Juventus Cagliari
21.09. 19:45 (BST) 18:45 (GMT+0), 14:45 (EDT), 0:15 (22.09.16) (IST) Pescara Torino
21.09. 19:45 (BST) 18:45 (GMT+0), 14:45 (EDT), 0:15 (22.09.16) (IST) Udinese Fiorentina
Matchweek 6 from 24.09.16 to 26.09.16
24.09. 17:00 (BST) 16:00 (GMT+0), 12:00 (EDT), 21:30 (IST) Palermo Juventus
24.09. 19:45 (BST) 18:45 (GMT+0), 14:45 (EDT), 0:15 (25.09.16) (IST) Napoli Chievo
25.09. 11:30 (BST) 10:30 (GMT+0), 6:30 (EDT), 16:00 (IST) Torino AS Roma
25.09. 14:00 (BST) 13:00 (GMT+0), 8:00 (EDT), 18:30 (IST) Genoa Pescara
25.09. 14:00 (BST) 13:00 (GMT+0), 8:00 (EDT), 18:30 (IST) Inter Bologna
25.09. 14:00 (BST) 13:00 (GMT+0), 8:00 (EDT), 18:30 (IST) Lazio Empoli
25.09. 14:00 (BST) 13:00 (GMT+0), 8:00 (EDT), 18:30 (IST) Sassuolo Udinese
25.09. 19:45 (BST) 18:45 (GMT+0), 14:45 (EDT), 0:15 (26.09.16) (IST) Fiorentina AC Milan
26.09. 18:00 (BST) 17:00 (GMT+0), 12:00 (EDT), 22:30 (IST) Crotone Atalanta
26.09. 20:00 (BST) 19:00 (GMT+0), 15:00 (EDT), 0:30 (27.09.16) (IST) Cagliari Sampdoria
Matchweek 7 from 01.10.16 to 02.10.16
01.10. 17:00 16:00 (GMT+0), 12:00 (EDT), 21:30 (IST) Pescara Chievo
01.10. 19:45 18:45 (GMT+0), 14:45 (EDT), 0:15 (26.09.16) (IST) Udinese Lazio
02.10. 11:30 10:30 (GMT+0), 6:30 (EDT), 16:00 (IST) Empoli Juventus
02.10. 14:00 13:00 (GMT+0), 8:00 (EDT), 18:30 (IST) Atalanta Napoli
02.10. 14:00 13:00 (GMT+0), 8:00 (EDT), 18:30 (IST) Bologna Genoa
02.10. 14:00 13:00 (GMT+0), 8:00 (EDT), 18:30 (IST) Cagliari Crotone
02.10. 14:00 13:00 (GMT+0), 8:00 (EDT), 18:30 (IST) Sampdoria Palermo
02.10. 17:00 16:00 (GMT+0), 12:00 (EDT), 21:30 (IST) AC Milan Sassuolo
02.10. 17:00 16:00 (GMT+0), 12:00 (EDT), 21:30 (IST) Torino Fiorentina
02.10. 19:45 18:45 (GMT+0), 14:45 (EDT), 0:15 (26.09.16) (IST) AS Roma Inter
Matchweek 8 from 15.10.16 to 17.10.16
15.10. 14:00 13:00 (GMT+0), 8:00 (EDT), 18:30 (IST) Napoli AS Roma
15.10. 17:00 16:00 (GMT+0), 12:00 (EDT), 21:30 (IST) Pescara Sampdoria
15.10. 19:45 18:45 (GMT+0), 14:45 (EDT), 0:15 (16.10.16) (IST) Juventus Udinese
16.10. 11:30 10:30 (GMT+0), 6:30 (EDT), 16:00 (IST) Fiorentina Atalanta
16.10. 14:00 13:00 (GMT+0), 8:00 (EDT), 18:30 (IST) Genoa Empoli
16.10. 14:00 13:00 (GMT+0), 8:00 (EDT), 18:30 (IST) Inter Cagliari
16.10. 14:00 13:00 (GMT+0), 8:00 (EDT), 18:30 (IST) Lazio Bologna
16.10. 14:00 13:00 (GMT+0), 8:00 (EDT), 18:30 (IST) Sassuolo Crotone
16.10. 19:45 18:45 (GMT+0), 14:45 (EDT), 0:15 (17.10.16) (IST) Chievo AC Milan
17.10. 19:45 18:45 (GMT+0), 14:45 (EDT), 0:15 (18.10.16) (IST) Palermo Torino
Matchweek 9 from 22.10.16 to 23.10.16
22.10. 17:00 (BST) 16:00 (GMT+0), 12:00 (EDT), 21:30 (IST) Sampdoria Genoa
22.10. 19:45 (BST) 18:45 (GMT+0), 14:45 (EDT), 0:15 (23.10.16) (IST) AC Milan Juventus
23.10. 11:30 (BST) 10:30 (GMT+0), 6:30 (EDT), 16:00 (IST) Udinese Pescara
23.10. 14:00 (BST) 13:00 (GMT+0), 8:00 (EDT), 18:30 (IST) Atalanta Inter
23.10. 14:00 (BST) 13:00 (GMT+0), 8:00 (EDT), 18:30 (IST) Cagliari Fiorentina
23.10. 14:00 (BST) 13:00 (GMT+0), 8:00 (EDT), 18:30 (IST) Crotone Napoli
23.10. 14:00 (BST) 13:00 (GMT+0), 8:00 (EDT), 18:30 (IST) Empoli Chievo
23.10. 14:00 (BST) 13:00 (GMT+0), 8:00 (EDT), 18:30 (IST) Torino Lazio
23.10. 17:00 (BST) 16:00 (GMT+0), 12:00 (EDT), 21:30 (IST) Bologna Sassuolo
23.10. 19:45 (BST) 18:45 (GMT+0), 14:45 (EDT), 0:15 (24.10.16) (IST) AS Roma Palermo
Matchweek 10 from 25.10.16 to 27.10.16
25.10. 19:45 Genoa AC Milan
26.10. 19:45 Chievo Bologna
26.10. 19:45 Fiorentina Crotone
26.10. 19:45 Inter Torino
26.10. 19:45 Juventus Sampdoria
26.10. 19:45 Lazio Cagliari
26.10. 19:45 Napoli Empoli
26.10. 19:45 Pescara Atalanta
26.10. 19:45 Sassuolo AS Roma
27.10. 19:45 Palermo Udinese
Matchweek 11 from 29.10.16 to 31.10.16
29.10. 17:00 Bologna Fiorentina
29.10. 19:45 Juventus Napoli
30.10. 12:30 Atalanta Genoa
30.10. 15:00 AC Milan Pescara
30.10. 15:00 Crotone Chievo
30.10. 15:00 Empoli AS Roma
30.10. 15:00 Lazio Sassuolo
30.10. 20:45 Sampdoria Inter
31.10. 19:00 Udinese Torino
31.10. 21:00 Cagliari Palermo
Matchweek 12 from 05.11.16 to 06.11.16
05.11. 18:00 UK Torino Cagliari
05.11. 20:45 UK Napoli Lazio
06.11. 12:30 UK Pescara Empoli
06.11. 15:00 UK Chievo Juventus
06.11. 15:00 UK Genoa Udinese
06.11. 15:00 UK Palermo AC Milan
06.11. 15:00 UK Sassuolo Atalanta
06.11. 18:00 UK Fiorentina Sampdoria
06.11. 18:00 UK Inter Crotone
06.11. 20:45 UK AS Roma Bologna
Matchweek 13 from 19.11.16 to 20.11.16
19.11. 14:00 Chievo Cagliari
19.11. 17:00  12:00 EST, 22:30 IST Udinese Napoli
19.11. 19:45  14:45 EST, 1:15 IST (November 20th) Juventus Pescara
20.11. 11:30 Sampdoria Sassuolo
20.11. 14:00 Atalanta AS Roma
20.11. 14:00 Bologna Palermo
20.11. 14:00 Crotone Torino
20.11. 14:00 Empoli Fiorentina
20.11. 14:00 Lazio Genoa
20.11. 19:45  14:45 EST, 1:15 IST (November 21st) AC Milan Inter
Matchweek 14 from 26.11.16 to 28.11.16
26.11. 18:00 Torino Chievo
26.11. 20:45 Empoli AC Milan
27.11. 12:30 Palermo Lazio
27.11. 15:00 Bologna Atalanta
27.11. 15:00 Cagliari Udinese
27.11. 15:00 Crotone Sampdoria
27.11. 15:00 Genoa Juventus
27.11. 20:45 AS Roma Pescara
28.11. 19:00 Napoli Sassuolo
28.11. 21:00 Inter Fiorentina
Matchweek 15 from 02.12.16 to 05.12.16
02.12. 20:45 Napoli Inter
03.12. 20:45 Juventus Atalanta
04.12. 12:30 AC Milan Crotone
04.12. 15:00 Lazio AS Roma
04.12. 15:00 Pescara Cagliari
04.12. 15:00 Sampdoria Torino
04.12. 15:00 Sassuolo Empoli
04.12. 20:45 Fiorentina Palermo
05.12. 19:00 Chievo Genoa
05.12. 21:00 Udinese Bologna
Matchweek 16 from 10.12.16 to 12.12.16
10.12. 18:00 Crotone Pescara
10.12. 20:45 Sampdoria Lazio
11.12. 12:30 Cagliari Napoli
11.12. 15:00 Atalanta Udinese
11.12. 15:00 Bologna Empoli
11.12. 15:00 Palermo Chievo
11.12. 15:00 Torino Juventus
11.12. 20:45 Inter Genoa
12.12. 19:00 Fiorentina Sassuolo
12.12. 21:00 AS Roma AC Milan
Matchweek 3
15.12. 20:00 Genoa Fiorentina
Matchweek 17 from 17.12.16 to 18.12.16
17.12. 15:00 Empoli Cagliari
17.12. 18:00 AC Milan Atalanta
17.12. 20:45 Juventus AS Roma
18.12. 12:30 Sassuolo Inter
18.12. 15:00 Chievo Sampdoria
18.12. 15:00 Napoli Torino
18.12. 15:00 Pescara Bologna
18.12. 15:00 Udinese Crotone
18.12. 20:45 Genoa Palermo
18.12. 20:45 Lazio Fiorentina
Matchweek 18 from 20.12.16 to 22.12.16
20.12. 20:45 Atalanta Empoli
21.12. 20:45 Inter Lazio
22.12. 20:45 AS Roma Chievo
22.12. 20:45 Bologna AC Milan
22.12. 20:45 Cagliari Sassuolo
22.12. 20:45 Crotone Juventus
22.12. 20:45 Fiorentina Napoli
22.12. 20:45 Palermo Pescara
22.12. 20:45 Sampdoria Udinese
22.12. 20:45 Torino Genoa
Matchweek 19
08.01. 15:00 AC Milan Cagliari
08.01. 15:00 Chievo Atalanta
08.01. 15:00 Empoli Palermo
08.01. 15:00 Genoa AS Roma
08.01. 15:00 Juventus Bologna
08.01. 15:00 Lazio Crotone
08.01. 15:00 Napoli Sampdoria
08.01. 15:00 Pescara Fiorentina
08.01. 15:00 Sassuolo Torino
08.01. 15:00 Udinese Inter
Matchweek 20
15.01. 15:00 Cagliari Genoa
15.01. 15:00 Crotone Bologna
15.01. 15:00 Fiorentina Juventus
15.01. 15:00 Inter Chievo
15.01. 15:00 Lazio Atalanta
15.01. 15:00 Napoli Pescara
15.01. 15:00 Sampdoria Empoli
15.01. 15:00 Sassuolo Palermo
15.01. 15:00 Torino AC Milan
15.01. 15:00 Udinese AS Roma
Matchweek 21
22.01. 15:00 AC Milan Napoli
22.01. 15:00 AS Roma Cagliari
22.01. 15:00 Atalanta Sampdoria
22.01. 15:00 Bologna Torino
22.01. 15:00 Chievo Fiorentina
22.01. 15:00 Empoli Udinese
22.01. 15:00 Genoa Crotone
22.01. 15:00 Juventus Lazio
22.01. 15:00 Palermo Inter
22.01. 15:00 Pescara Sassuolo
Matchweek 22
29.01. 15:00 Cagliari Bologna
29.01. 15:00 Crotone Empoli
29.01. 15:00 Fiorentina Genoa
29.01. 15:00 Inter Pescara
29.01. 15:00 Lazio Chievo
29.01. 15:00 Napoli Palermo
29.01. 15:00 Sampdoria AS Roma
29.01. 15:00 Sassuolo Juventus
29.01. 15:00 Torino Atalanta
29.01. 15:00 Udinese AC Milan
Matchweek 23
05.02. 15:00 AC Milan Sampdoria
05.02. 15:00 AS Roma Fiorentina
05.02. 15:00 Atalanta Cagliari
05.02. 15:00 Bologna Napoli
05.02. 15:00 Chievo Udinese
05.02. 15:00 Empoli Torino
05.02. 15:00 Genoa Sassuolo
05.02. 15:00 Juventus Inter
05.02. 15:00 Palermo Crotone
05.02. 15:00 Pescara Lazio
Matchweek 24
12.02. 15:00 Cagliari Juventus
12.02. 15:00 Crotone AS Roma
12.02. 15:00 Fiorentina Udinese
12.02. 15:00 Inter Empoli
12.02. 15:00 Lazio AC Milan
12.02. 15:00 Napoli Genoa
12.02. 15:00 Palermo Atalanta
12.02. 15:00 Sampdoria Bologna
12.02. 15:00 Sassuolo Chievo
12.02. 15:00 Torino Pescara
Matchweek 25
19.02. 15:00 AC Milan Fiorentina
19.02. 15:00 AS Roma Torino
19.02. 15:00 Atalanta Crotone
19.02. 15:00 Bologna Inter
19.02. 15:00 Chievo Napoli
19.02. 15:00 Empoli Lazio
19.02. 15:00 Juventus Palermo
19.02. 15:00 Pescara Genoa
19.02. 15:00 Sampdoria Cagliari
19.02. 15:00 Udinese Sassuolo
Matchweek 26
26.02. 15:00 Chievo Pescara
26.02. 15:00 Crotone Cagliari
26.02. 15:00 Fiorentina Torino
26.02. 15:00 Genoa Bologna
26.02. 15:00 Inter AS Roma
26.02. 15:00 Juventus Empoli
26.02. 15:00 Lazio Udinese
26.02. 15:00 Napoli Atalanta
26.02. 15:00 Palermo Sampdoria
26.02. 15:00 Sassuolo AC Milan
Matchweek 27
05.03. 15:00 AC Milan Chievo
05.03. 15:00 AS Roma Napoli
05.03. 15:00 Atalanta Fiorentina
05.03. 15:00 Bologna Lazio
05.03. 15:00 Cagliari Inter
05.03. 15:00 Crotone Sassuolo
05.03. 15:00 Empoli Genoa
05.03. 15:00 Sampdoria Pescara
05.03. 15:00 Torino Palermo
05.03. 15:00 Udinese Juventus
Matchweek 28
12.03. 15:00 Chievo Empoli
12.03. 15:00 Fiorentina Cagliari
12.03. 15:00 Genoa Sampdoria
12.03. 15:00 Inter Atalanta
12.03. 15:00 Juventus AC Milan
12.03. 15:00 Lazio Torino
12.03. 15:00 Napoli Crotone
12.03. 15:00 Palermo AS Roma
12.03. 15:00 Pescara Udinese
12.03. 15:00 Sassuolo Bologna
Matchweek 29
19.03. 15:00 AC Milan Genoa
19.03. 15:00 AS Roma Sassuolo
19.03. 15:00 Atalanta Pescara
19.03. 15:00 Bologna Chievo
19.03. 15:00 Cagliari Lazio
19.03. 15:00 Crotone Fiorentina
19.03. 15:00 Empoli Napoli
19.03. 15:00 Sampdoria Juventus
19.03. 15:00 Torino Inter
19.03. 15:00 Udinese Palermo
Matchweek 30
02.04. 14:00 AS Roma Empoli
02.04. 14:00 Chievo Crotone
02.04. 14:00 Fiorentina Bologna
02.04. 14:00 Genoa Atalanta
02.04. 14:00 Inter Sampdoria
02.04. 14:00 Napoli Juventus
02.04. 14:00 Palermo Cagliari
02.04. 14:00 Pescara AC Milan
02.04. 14:00 Sassuolo Lazio
02.04. 14:00 Torino Udinese
Matchweek 31
09.04. 14:00 AC Milan Palermo
09.04. 14:00 Atalanta Sassuolo
09.04. 14:00 Bologna AS Roma
09.04. 14:00 Cagliari Torino
09.04. 14:00 Crotone Inter
09.04. 14:00 Empoli Pescara
09.04. 14:00 Juventus Chievo
09.04. 14:00 Lazio Napoli
09.04. 14:00 Sampdoria Fiorentina
09.04. 14:00 Udinese Genoa
Matchweek 32
16.04. 14:00 AS Roma Atalanta
16.04. 14:00 Cagliari Chievo
16.04. 14:00 Fiorentina Empoli
16.04. 14:00 Genoa Lazio
16.04. 14:00 Inter AC Milan
16.04. 14:00 Napoli Udinese
16.04. 14:00 Palermo Bologna
16.04. 14:00 Pescara Juventus
16.04. 14:00 Sassuolo Sampdoria
16.04. 14:00 Torino Crotone
Matchweek 33
23.04. 14:00 AC Milan Empoli
23.04. 14:00 Atalanta Bologna
23.04. 14:00 Chievo Torino
23.04. 14:00 Fiorentina Inter
23.04. 14:00 Juventus Genoa
23.04. 14:00 Lazio Palermo
23.04. 14:00 Pescara AS Roma
23.04. 14:00 Sampdoria Crotone
23.04. 14:00 Sassuolo Napoli
23.04. 14:00 Udinese Cagliari
Matchweek 34
30.04. 14:00 AS Roma Lazio
30.04. 14:00 Atalanta Juventus
30.04. 14:00 Bologna Udinese
30.04. 14:00 Cagliari Pescara
30.04. 14:00 Crotone AC Milan
30.04. 14:00 Empoli Sassuolo
30.04. 14:00 Genoa Chievo
30.04. 14:00 Inter Napoli
30.04. 14:00 Palermo Fiorentina
30.04. 14:00 Torino Sampdoria
Matchweek 35
07.05. 14:00 AC Milan AS Roma
07.05. 14:00 Chievo Palermo
07.05. 14:00 Empoli Bologna
07.05. 14:00 Genoa Inter
07.05. 14:00 Juventus Torino
07.05. 14:00 Lazio Sampdoria
07.05. 14:00 Napoli Cagliari
07.05. 14:00 Pescara Crotone
07.05. 14:00 Sassuolo Fiorentina
07.05. 14:00 Udinese Atalanta
Matchweek 36
14.05. 14:00 AS Roma Juventus
14.05. 14:00 Atalanta AC Milan
14.05. 14:00 Bologna Pescara
14.05. 14:00 Cagliari Empoli
14.05. 14:00 Crotone Udinese
14.05. 14:00 Fiorentina Lazio
14.05. 14:00 Inter Sassuolo
14.05. 14:00 Palermo Genoa
14.05. 14:00 Sampdoria Chievo
14.05. 14:00 Torino Napoli
Matchweek 37
21.05. 14:00 AC Milan Bologna
21.05. 14:00 Chievo AS Roma
21.05. 14:00 Empoli Atalanta
21.05. 14:00 Genoa Torino
21.05. 14:00 Juventus Crotone
21.05. 14:00 Lazio Inter
21.05. 14:00 Napoli Fiorentina
21.05. 14:00 Pescara Palermo
21.05. 14:00 Sassuolo Cagliari
21.05. 14:00 Udinese Sampdoria
Matchweek 38
28.05. 14:00 AS Roma Genoa
28.05. 14:00 Atalanta Chievo
28.05. 14:00 Bologna Juventus
28.05. 14:00 Cagliari AC Milan
28.05. 14:00 Crotone Lazio
28.05. 14:00 Fiorentina Pescara
28.05. 14:00 Inter Udinese
28.05. 14:00 Palermo Empoli
28.05. 14:00 Sampdoria Napoli
28.05. 14:00 Torino Sassuolo
Spread the love

About Maxim Mikhaylov

Maxim Mikhaylov
Maxim Mikhaylov born in Russian Federation. He Studied at Saratov State University at the Faculty of Computer Science and Information Technologies. Earned a master degree in 2012. He worked as a journalist for 5 years before joining Footballwood. Maxim worked on a wide variety of news and entertainment stories. He loves writing about football matches, events and most popular superstars like Ronaldo, Messi, Neymar, and others. Maxim is football addicted and he’s totally enjoining that lifestyle. He is a regular player of FC “Zarya” on position of striker. His another hobby is professional commenting of football matches on the local radio. Maxim likes to spend his free time with own family and close friends. Working on Footballwood, he is following top five European leagues and major Asian and North American tournaments. He is responsible for match previews, important football news and match reviews of the major leagues. Contact Maxim Mikhaylov on personal e-mail: [email protected]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*