Breaking News
Home > UEFA Europa League > 2016-2017 UEFA Europa League > Hapoel Beer Sheva Vs Southampton UEFA Europa League EDT (USA Time), BST (British Time), IST (Indian Time), GMT+0, Live Stream and TV telecast

Hapoel Beer Sheva Vs Southampton UEFA Europa League EDT (USA Time), BST (British Time), IST (Indian Time), GMT+0, Live Stream and TV telecast

UEFA Europa League EDT (USA Time), BST (British Time), IST (Indian Time), GMT+0, Live Stream and TV telecast: Southampton look to extend their good run of form when they visit Hapoel Be’er Sheva this Thursday, September 29th.

xfbl-eng-pr-west-ham-southampton-jpg-pagespeed-ic-hkmpfgt_7h

UEFA Europa League EDT (USA Time), BST (British Time), IST (Indian Time), GMT+0  and Live Stream

Match: Hapoel Beer Sheva Vs Southampton (UEFA Europa League)
Date: September 29th, 2016; 13:00 EDT, 18:00 BST, 17:00 GMT+0, 22:30 IST
Venue: Turner Stadium, Be’er Sheva
Hapoel Beer Sheva Vs Southampton TV Details: (USA viewers); (UK viewers); (Indian viewers)
Hapoel Beer Sheva Vs Southampton Live Commentary: talksport, tunein radio, flashscore
Hapoel Beer Sheva Vs Southampton Live stream: click here to watch this match live

K. Hapoel defeated Inter Milano on the road against all odds, goals from Miguel Victor and M. Buzaglo in the 54th and 69th minute respectively were enough to give them the surprised but deserved victory. They will be hoping to win this game to go top of group. The Israeli side are currently 2nd in the domestic Ligaat Ha’al standings with 10 points from 5 matches, 6 points below Macabi Tel Aviv on top of the table. They are currently on an unbeaten streak in their last 3 matches in all tournaments and hope to keep their decent run of form.

Meanwhile, Claude Puele’ side defeated Sparta Praha at home in their opening group fixture as the game end 3-0. Charlie Austin spot-kick goal in the 5th minute opened the score for Southampton, while his second goal in the 27th minute developed the lead to 2-0. Later in the 90th minute, J. Rodriguez made it 3-0 keeping them top of group K. Southampton will enter the match from a massive 0-3 road victory at West Ham, goals were scored by Austin, D. Tadic and J. Ward-Prowse and it was enough to give the all-important victory. They now will be hoping for a win in this fixture to prolong their winning run to 5 games. As regards the Saints injury update, Sofiane Boufal and Jay Rodriguez are both sidelined for this fixture.

Hapoel Beer Sheva Vs Southampton: Head-to-Head Stats

Two sides have never met before. This will be the first match between these two teams.

Spread the love

About FootballObserver

Maxim Mikhaylov Studied at Saratov State University, Russian Federation Love everything about football, following top five European leagues and major Asian and North American tournaments. I cover match previews, football news and match reviews about these leagues.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*