Breaking News
Home > Friendly International > Germany Vs Finland Friendly International EDT (MDT, CDT, PDT), Live Stream and TV telecast

Germany Vs Finland Friendly International EDT (MDT, CDT, PDT), Live Stream and TV telecast

Friendly International EDT (MDT, CDT, PDT), Live Stream and TV telecast: Germany National team will face off Finnish National team at their home ground of Stadion Im Borrusia-Park on Wednesday, August 31st.

Germany-vs-Finland-Preview-Predictions-31-August-2016-International-Friendly-Match

Friendly International ET Time and Live Stream

Match: Germany Vs Finland (Friendly International)
Date: August 31st, 2016;  14:45 EDT;  12:45 MDT, 13:45 CDT, 11:45 PDT
Venue: Borussia-Park, Monchengladbach
Germany Vs Finland TV Details: ESPN3 (US viewers), BT sports (UK), Sky Sports
Germany Vs Finland Live Commentary: talksport, tunein radio, flashscore
Germany Vs Finland Live stream: click here to watch this match live

Germany have finished Euro 2016 Championship in the semifinals stage and now they are on a good run of form. They were in excellent conditions during Euro having won 3 and drawn 3 until they were knocked out by host nation France. Now, they are going to use this game as a chance to assess their squad ahead of the World Cup qualifiers fixture against Norway.

Meanwhile, Finland didn’t qualify to the Euro 2016 Championship. As they finished 4th behind Northern Ireland, Romania and Hungary respectively in the qualifying group F. Their last game was a 2-0 thrashing against the Italians. This fixture will serve as a warm up match as they prepare to face Kosovo National team for the FIFA World Cup 2018 qualifiers game.

Germany Vs Finland: Head-to-Head Stats

The Germans have a decent run of games against Finnish National team as they are unbeaten against them, having won 3 games and drawn 5. Their last game against one another was a 1-1 draw in 2009.

Spread the love

About FootballObserver

Maxim Mikhaylov Studied at Saratov State University, Russian Federation Love everything about football, following top five European leagues and major Asian and North American tournaments. I cover match previews, football news and match reviews about these leagues.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*