Breaking News
Home > FIFA World Cup > Ecuador Vs Brazil South America 2018 World Cup Qualifier EDT, CDT, MDT, PDT (USA Time), Live Stream and TV telecast

Ecuador Vs Brazil South America 2018 World Cup Qualifier EDT, CDT, MDT, PDT (USA Time), Live Stream and TV telecast

South America – 2018 World Cup Qualifier EDT, CDT, MDT, PDT (USA Time), Live Stream and TV telecast: Brazil have a tough trip to the altitude of Quito as they take on Ecuador in 2018 World Cup Qualifying on Thursday, September 1st.

hi-res-fb49870292a7f918c708f915bbe3a4a5_crop_north

South America – 2018 World Cup Qualifier EDT, CDT, MDT, PDT USA Time and Live Stream

Match: Ecuador Vs Brazil (FIFA World Cup 2018 Qualification)
Date: September 1st, 2016;  17:00 EDT, 16:00 CDT, 15:00 MDT, 14:00 PDT (USA viewers)
Venue: Metropolitano Olimpico Atahualpa , Quito
Ecuador Vs Brazil TV Details: ESPN (USA viewers), BT sports (UK), Sky Sports
Ecuador Vs Brazil Live Commentary: talksport, tunein radio, flashscore
Ecuador Vs Brazil Live stream: click here or here to watch this match live

Ecuador were leading the South American World Cup qualification table until the 3-1 loss to Colombia in their last meeting. They were undefeated in the first five matches with four wins. An unforgettable away win at Argentina and a home win against Uruguay are some strong results which have shown that this side can surprise anyone on their day. They will kick-off Thursday’s fixture sitting second in the table, level on points with Uruguay.

Meanwhile, Brazil are clearly not in the position they wanted they are occupying sixth spot in the table and accumulated just 9 points from their 6 matches with 2 wins and 3 draws. Their main problem is that they are not playing well on the road. They lost to Chile and drew with Paraguay and Argentina. Now Brazil have a new head-coach in Tite aka Adenor Leonardo Bacchi and they will be looking to cover the lost ground. With Neymar the magician on the pitch, Brazil are always capable of getting a goal out of nothing.

Ecuador Vs Brazil: Head-to-Head Stats

Brazil are undefeated in the last 7 meetings against Ecuador with 5 wins and 2 draws.

Last time two teams met was at the Copa America Centenario, the game ended up with a 0-0 stalemate

Spread the love

About FootballObserver

Maxim Mikhaylov Studied at Saratov State University, Russian Federation Love everything about football, following top five European leagues and major Asian and North American tournaments. I cover match previews, football news and match reviews about these leagues.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*