Breaking News
Home > FIFA World Cup > Brazil Vs Colombia FIFA World Cup 2018 Qualification EDT (USA Time), BST (Btitish Time), IST (Indian Time), GMT+0, Live Stream and TV telecast

Brazil Vs Colombia FIFA World Cup 2018 Qualification EDT (USA Time), BST (Btitish Time), IST (Indian Time), GMT+0, Live Stream and TV telecast

FIFA World Cup 2018 Qualification EDT (USA Time), BST (Btitish Time), IST (Indian Time), GMT+0, Live Stream and TV telecast: Brazil are looking to conclude a productive week with a win against Colombia in FIFA 2018 World Cup qualifying on Tuesday night.

Brazil-vs-Colombia

FIFA World Cup 2018 – Qualification EDT (USA Time), BST (Btitish Time), IST (Indian Time), GMT+0 and Live Stream

Match: Brazil Vs Colombia (South America – 2018 World Cup Qualifier)
Date: September 6th, 2016;  20:45 EDT, 1:45 BST (7th September), 0:45 GMT+0, 6:15 IST (7th September)
Venue: Amazonia Arena, Manaus (Amazonas)
Brazil Vs Colombia TV Details: beIN SPORTS CONNECT U.S.A., beIN SPORTS en Español, fuboTV, beIN SPORTS USA (USA viewers), Sony Six HD, Sony Six SD (Indian viewers)
Brazil Vs Colombia Live Commentary: talksport, tunein radio, flashscore
Brazil Vs Colombia Live stream: click here to watch this match live

Brazil earned an encouraging away win at Ecuador in the previous fixture of the World Cup qualifiers. As expected it was a tough battle and it needed a 72nd minute penalty from star man Neymar to break the dead-lock. The things were then made easy by an ill-disciplined Ecuadorian player Juan Carlos Paredes who was sent off for a second bookable offense. Young starlet Gabriel Jesus scored the brace in the final three minutes to ensure that the Selecao return in Brazil with all three points. Head coach Tite would have liked what he saw last week and could go with the same team again. If he decides to be more positive, Philippe Coutinho and Gabriel are options.

Meanwhile, Colombia had an easy game at home against a struggling Venezuela. They didn’t disappoint and came out with a comfortable 2-0 win. The skipper James Rodriguez and Macnelly Torres scored on either half for the Los Cafeteros. Jose Pekerman’s side are currently third in the South American qualifying table and are only one point behind Brazil. Pekerman somewhat surprisingly left Juan Cuadrado on the bench last week and may do so again here. Carlos Bacca will continue as the lone striker.

Brazil Vs Colombia: Head-to-Head Stats

The last time both teams met was at Copa America 2015 and Colombia were 1-0 winners.

Spread the love

About FootballObserver

Maxim Mikhaylov Studied at Saratov State University, Russian Federation Love everything about football, following top five European leagues and major Asian and North American tournaments. I cover match previews, football news and match reviews about these leagues.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*