Breaking News
Home > FIFA World Cup > Bolivia Vs Peru South America 2018 World Cup Qualifier EDT, CDT, MDT, PDT (USA Time), Live Stream and TV telecast

Bolivia Vs Peru South America 2018 World Cup Qualifier EDT, CDT, MDT, PDT (USA Time), Live Stream and TV telecast

South America – 2018 World Cup Qualifier EDT, CDT, MDT, PDT (USA Time), Live Stream and TV telecast: Bolivia and Peru will face one another at La Paz for the seventh round of 2018 FIFA World Cup qualifying fixture on Thursday, September 1st.

Bolivia-vs-Peru-Match-Preview

South America – 2018 World Cup Qualifier EDT, CDT, MDT, PDT USA Time and Live Stream

Match: Bolivia Vs Peru (FIFA World Cup 2018 Qualification)
Date: September 1st, 2016;  16:00 EDT, 15:00 CDT, 14:00 MDT, 13:00 PDT (USA viewers)
Venue: Estadio Hernando Siles, La Paz
Bolivia Vs Peru TV Details: ESPN (USA viewers), BT sports (UK), Sky Sports
Bolivia Vs Peru Live Commentary: talksport, tunein radio, flashscore
Bolivia Vs Peru Live stream: click here to watch this match live

Bolivia are currently 9th in the table with 1 win and 5 losses from their 6 matches so far. Their head-coach Guillermo Angel Hoyos has a hard task in regrouping a squad that lacks morale and confidence as they need a mountain to climb to save their FIFA 2018 World Cup qualification campaign.  They had a horrible run in the Copa America Centenario 2016 held in the United States as they were eliminated from the group stages after losing in all of their three matches.

Meanwhile, Peru sit just above Bolivia at the 8th spot with a win and a draw and 4 losses from their 6 matches so far. Peru played well in the Copa America Centenario as they made it through the group round undefeated before losing out to Colombia on penalties. They also won Brazil with a 1-0 victory in their final group stage game.

Bolivia Vs Peru: Head-to-Head Stats

The sides last met at the 2015 Copa America with Peru winning their Quarter Final clash 3-1. Bolivia have won 3 of their last 4 home World Cup qualifiers against Peru.

Peru are undefeated in the last six games against Bolivia, nevertheless four of those are draws.

Spread the love

About FootballObserver

Maxim Mikhaylov Studied at Saratov State University, Russian Federation Love everything about football, following top five European leagues and major Asian and North American tournaments. I cover match previews, football news and match reviews about these leagues.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*